Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2013
executive stay at affordable rates

great location, proximity to shopping mall and great breakfast
10
i like this hotel location and service, its proximity to SM mall gives good opportunity to get all in one go. rooms are impekable...staff is freindly. i had a bad exoerience while check in as my room was not ready , but when the manager came to know about it , i got 5 * treatment thereafter...
Lucilyn G. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2013
I love my stay at tis hotel

garden, room and location
10
This is my first time at his hotel and I loved my stay here. The breakfast buffet was great, the gardens are very relaxing and I love the and that plays at the lobby every night--very relaxing. Hotel is connected to SM shopping mall
Derek Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Excellent and superb. The rooms are very spacious

Good location, Good rooms, Friendly staff
7.3
Very good and very pleasant. Will like to go back here
Calvin L. Couples Canada, November 25, 2013
will stay again

clean room, location, services
8.7
this was my third time staying at RBHC, good as usual.
Saksit C. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2013
5-Stars Hotel but unacceptable poor service

Large room , SM Mall cebu , Superb breakfast
7.3
The only good thing about this hotel is its located next to SM Mall Cebu. The Hotel staffs didn't pay much attention to the guest.For example, I email and asking like 2 or 3 times about full day trip from Cebu to Bohol Islands 2 week before I stayed but no one reply me.I have to arranged the trip by myself when I arrived at there.The lobby at night had loudly sound from live band so I can't hear and talk with anybody.The room is huge and very comfortable.However, the bathroom amenities was enough for only one person but we had two!Seriously!? even 3-stars hotel like Ibis or Holiday Inn still have spare one in bathroom in case of there are two guests or more.The breakfast was very superb and have variety of international cuisine but half of them tasted too salty.Stay somewhere else in Cebu nor Mactan could be better!
Luz F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Wonderful

Secured and neat
10
Wonderful and very good. People are really nice and accommodating . If given a chance I will spend my vacation in this wonderful place.
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
The hotel and service were superior.

Service, food, room size
10
My experience was wonderful. The staff was very attentive. The food and atmosphere were also wonderful! It was a wonderful experience.
Floyd B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
5 Star service with a smile

The staff were on point, the whole time. Really easy to get a taxi if you want to explore the area, walk-way basically connects the hotel to SM City Cebu.
9.3
Simply excellent. I arrived early, just after 12 noon. I had asked for early check-in, but realize that especially in the larger, "nicer" hotels that check-in time is generally after 2 pm. The front desk was on top of the situation and escorted me over to the bar/lounge area for a welcome drink while they prepared/checked the room. Easy. Business Class rooms come in a couple different sizes, and I was given the smallest size. Eh, that's OK for me since I saved so much on the room (well over half off the standard price). Very nice bathroom, AWESOME bed, tons of closet space - what you would expect at a 5 star establishment. Excellent pool, perfect place to lounge around and take in some Southern sun. Fitness room was well equipped as well - was nice to have some free weights and even a Smith machine to work out with. Their equipment is on par with any health club, even better than a lot of gyms I've been to here in the Philippines. Staff was incredible - on point with everything. Radisson Blu is at the top of my list for my next trip down to Cebu. I highly encourage people to spend a couple bucks more and treat yourself once in a while to true "style".
Chia-Chang L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 13, 2013
Nice Restaurant and Nice Location to the SM mall

City View; Near Mall and Excellent Restaurant
8.3
My family were really enjoyed the food and the conveniency of the location to the city and the mall.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
near Cebu pier with a good view

staff very nice, good services and can provide useful information
9
Good location, near pier and next to SM mall with a super great breakfast buffet you can choose what you want to eat, that's super like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08