Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2928 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Maximo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
Comfortable

Amenities, location, food
8.7
It was a very comfortable stay.
Asela M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Easy transport, lrage room and can extend check out time until 6pm without additional cost.
8.7
It was great, comfortable and fun. Besides we were able to extend our stay until 6 pm without additional cost since our flight then was in the evening.
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Greatly satisfied

Staff, Hotel Condition and Proximity to SM Cebu
9.7
It was only an overnight stay but me and my son were greatly satisfied. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel itself looks very nice, comfy, luxurious and clean. And my 9-yr old son thoroughly enjoyed himself in the swimming pool.
Lars C. Solo travelers Denmark, January 3, 2014
Location

Location
7.7
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2014
Great Stay for the price

Good service, Rooms, Fitness Centre, pool and Buffet dinner
9.3
It was a great stay - the 700 peso buffet is amazing (do try it out) - good value for money do try cross-roads area and have a drink at the mexican restaurant- also definitely go for a meal in the mountains near cross-roads
Marc C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
Value for Money

Location, service and nice rooms
9
Overal stay was great. The size of the room is large enough for everyone. The kids enjoyed the pool. Location is superb. Quality of service was great. The staf were all friendly. The lobby was beautiful with its high ceiling. Cab service is ok because it is ear the mall.overall we are happy with our stay
Beth P. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
it was relaxing and easy access for all shopping

near of everything for shopping, staff well trained for customer service, and close to all city restaurants
9.3
My family be able to visit with us and dine with us
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Rad stay at the Rad

Magnificent grand lobby, fast check in and lovely staff.
8.3
I checked out of the Radisson after four night to move to the Quest Hotel for a change. Now, I wish I didn't. This hotel is fantastic. The lobby is impressive, the staff are friendly and it's big enough so you can duck in and out without all the usual fanfare (if you know what I mean). I know the staff are trained to be friendly but sometimes when you see numerous staff, it gets a bit tiring hearing "how are you sir?" So, at the Radisson, it's big enough to fly under the radar. The rooms are impressive, though the standard of build quality just doesn't cut it against Western hotels. But it's still very nice. The location is perfect, being right next to SM mall for all your shopping requirements, and it's not that far from the airport. The pool is huge, and the amenities are as you would expect from a large multi-national hotel group in this star range. So value for money is definitely to be found at the Radisson when compared to the many other hotels I have stayed at. I will be checking back in 7 days time and am looking forward to it. Only downside is I didn't get an upgrade when I asked ever so nicely. I never seem to get upgrades.
Milton M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Wonderful

The food, Gym, Spa
10
Fantastic experience at this hotel.Very clean neat and quiet. The spa was wonderful and the buffets amazing. The gym and pool were great as well. We had a very nice time at this hotel and will be returning here always when we are in Cebu.
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
had a very disappointing experience upon check in

friendly and attentive staff especially the duty manager
8.7
my families first stay...very rewarding,value for money...though we were initially very disappointed upon check in as our room was not ready for more than an hour wait....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01