Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Rad stay at the Rad

Magnificent grand lobby, fast check in and lovely staff.
8.3
I checked out of the Radisson after four night to move to the Quest Hotel for a change. Now, I wish I didn't. This hotel is fantastic. The lobby is impressive, the staff are friendly and it's big enough so you can duck in and out without all the usual fanfare (if you know what I mean). I know the staff are trained to be friendly but sometimes when you see numerous staff, it gets a bit tiring hearing "how are you sir?" So, at the Radisson, it's big enough to fly under the radar. The rooms are impressive, though the standard of build quality just doesn't cut it against Western hotels. But it's still very nice. The location is perfect, being right next to SM mall for all your shopping requirements, and it's not that far from the airport. The pool is huge, and the amenities are as you would expect from a large multi-national hotel group in this star range. So value for money is definitely to be found at the Radisson when compared to the many other hotels I have stayed at. I will be checking back in 7 days time and am looking forward to it. Only downside is I didn't get an upgrade when I asked ever so nicely. I never seem to get upgrades.
Report this review
Milton M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Wonderful

The food, Gym, Spa
10
Fantastic experience at this hotel.Very clean neat and quiet. The spa was wonderful and the buffets amazing. The gym and pool were great as well. We had a very nice time at this hotel and will be returning here always when we are in Cebu.
Report this review
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
had a very disappointing experience upon check in

friendly and attentive staff especially the duty manager
8.7
my families first stay...very rewarding,value for money...though we were initially very disappointed upon check in as our room was not ready for more than an hour wait....
Report this review
Ismail J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great hotel

Room staff and food
6
I like stay this hotel very clean
Report this review
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
My review

Room, food, locatiom
10
Super!
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Always a pleasure...

Pool, proximity to airport and proximity to restaurants
9
Have stayed here on a number of occasions and would never, when in Cebu, stay anywhere else. A quite brilliant property with a great resort-style pool but is let down by the absence of a quality restaurant. For anything other than bar snacks, one is obliged to eat in Feria - a nice buffet restaurant offering an a la carte menu too…but at the end of the day it is a large, rather impersonal buffet space. The hotel is crying out for a decent Italian or French restaurant.
Report this review
Jon A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Fast check-in/check-out, clean large room, spacious bathroom, plenty of food & restaurant options
Report this review
Mikkel G. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Rooms very clean and superb food!

The freshness and taste of the breakfast and lunch buffets and business lounge cocktails were some of the best I've had in all the 5-star hotels I've stayed in.
10
It was just what we needed to relax while visiting family in the City over Christmas. The comfort and cleanliness of the room and the wonderful food made it feel like a real vacation.
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
The best in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, good spa, awesome restaurants
10
I was here for two nights and what shall I say...the hotel lobby, the area outside with the fountain and the nice deco over christmas...the rooms...everything looked very nice. The room has been comfortable and I slept like a baby. Great beds! the breakfast buffet was huge and it's one of the best restaurants in the Philippines. Just the city tours are very expensive! You should think about that...take a taxi and explore by yourself is much cheaper. the spa was also nice Next to the hotel you can find the Sm-city Mall for shopping and dining in a restaurant. The Docks for the ferrys to Bohol are also not that far and sightseeings like Fort Sant Pedro, Magellans Cross and the old church are also just a few minutes by the taxi. Just the airport at Lapu-Lapu island is a bigger distance to drive. This hotel can compete with some 5 star hotels I visited before and that to a very good price. It deserves to be the best hotel in Cebu City, full points!
Report this review
Karissa F. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Accessible hotel with superb food

Location, best food variety, cleanliness
7.7
It was nice since its location is perfect and it offers a wide variety of food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B05