Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3099 reviews

2118 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Adam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Luxury in Cebu

Clean comfortable, great bed.
9
Let's face it, Cebu is not the greatest city on the planet but it's likely you will have to stay here if you are exploring the region. At the end of my 12 day holiday around the islands I felt like a bit of luxury for the final night and the Radisson Blu did not disappoint. Superior room cost SGD$160 (excl brerakfast) and the room was huge, very clean, very comfortable, big tv, decent room service. And it was only 30 mins from the airport (without traffic). And for the shoppers there's a large SM Mall next door. If you want to splash out whilst in Cebu city can highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Scott B. Families with young children Canada, March 14, 2014
Radisson Blu is upscale, competitive pricing

Big clean rooms, great breakfast, big pool
8
We very much enjoyed our third stay here, with lots of great memories
Report this review
Jan W. Business travelers Germany, March 14, 2014
Very nice hotel in industrial area

when you step inside all good, nice food, good service, great rooms
8
had a corner room. lots of light and enjoyed a good stay
Report this review
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
relaxing

surroundings, rooms, and staffs
10
Good and relaxing. Very convenient accommodation and staffs are very accommodating.
Report this review
Christophe O. Families with young children France, March 12, 2014
Really good value hotel

location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
7.7
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Qatar, March 10, 2014
Perfect location

Location
8
The only thing that I like about this hotel is that their hotel was close to d mall
Report this review
Fahad A. Business travelers Qatar, March 9, 2014
Good hotel in a good location

The location
8
This hotel was good..I like the location. Close to the mall.
Report this review
Carlo B. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
me and my family were pretty much enjoyed

Clean, fast service and centrally located
10
Fantastic and awesome
Report this review
Mae S. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
A 4-start hotel in my view, conveniently located.

Convenience, security, reasonable price.
8
Very pleasant, and will return for my next visit.
Report this review
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience

Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
10
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 2118 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01