or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2826 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Anne D. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good except for a flaw!

Corteous staff, near the airport and mall
7
This is my second time to book and I was so disappointed that they did not issue me an Official Receipt . It would have been ok if Astoria Boracay last May 2013 did not issue me with an OR but they did.
Karen D. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Amazing stay.

Large bed. Close to the city. New Hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at Radisson Blue. Comfortable bed and large room.
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, August 26, 2013
Excellent service in a Top Hotel

Location close to shopping mall, nice facilities (lobby, garden, pool), comfortable room with great view
8.7
If your room would have been ready at check-in (4pm), I would call it the perfect stay. Utmost friendly and helpful staff, very decent rooms comfortably equipped. Definitely one of the top hotels in Cebu City, looking forward for your next check in in this Hotel.
Elvin N. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
The Best Hotel I Have Stayed for This Price

Price, Class, Location
10
This hotel is just perfect. Just 15mins from the airport, Nice modern lobby with great rooms, built just next to SM mall with loads of restaurant. Rooms are big with all the things necessary. The superior room, which is the most basic room, comes with a sofa and also a study table each. Each room is fitted with indiv wifi router, so wireless is free and fast and very reliable. Cable TV has many many programs, not all, but I say it's enough. The fact that the bathroom is well equipped and roomy enough actually makes up for the lack of a bathtub.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
the best bed ever!

very cozy bed, nice room design, exclusive
10
I have been to a lot of hotels and this has the best bed so far. Aside from that you will feel very comfortable with the room size and a good bathroom. It is really a value for money
Zachary M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
beautiful hotel right next to the biggest mall

service, luxury, location
10
An amazing time in a beautiful hotel, clean modern and easily the biggest buffet I have ever seen.. 2nd visit there
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
It was good :)

Hotel is near shopping mall
8
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
very relaxing...

wide variety of food for breakfast, great staff, large rooms
9
very relaxing after a long day. the spa is great and staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient, with sm just beside the hotel and lots of restaurants to choose from.
Emma C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
luxurious hotel with great breakfast buffet

wide selection of breakfast buffet, adjacent to shopping center, easily accessible via various modes of transport
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu. We loved the Feria restaurant and its wide selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel also has direct access to SM City Cebu so we had choices for food apart from hotel. There is also a taxi bay nearby which can bring us to Cebu's various tourist spots. We would definitely stay in this hotel when we go back to Cebu!
Gill B. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
I was able to eat, sleep and work as I pleased

staff, breakfast, p and q
10
I was entirely satisfied. The room was great,large and very comfy; the breakfast unbelievably good. The staff were very polite, charming and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05