Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Best hotel in the city center

Excellentl staff, Room is superb, Locattion is stratigicaly located at yhe city center.
9.3
It was one of the best stays in Philippines hotels...
Joseph B. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great experiece

comfy, luxurious, affordable
7
Jimmie S. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
First Class Hotel

Cleanliness, location, Staff
10
We have stayed here before and it's a first class hotel. We have stayed in other hotels in cebu. My wife is from Cebu and im from the US and we both agree that this is the best hotel in Cebu. there is an SM mall beside the hotel that has brand name shops, resturants and spas for the ladys. Outside the mall they have a meter (no hassle) taxi stand that always has taxis avalible. We can go on and on but this is a Great Hotel.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
A great base from which to explore

Great room, super staff, wonderful spa
9
This was a good hotel, in exactly the same mould as other Radisson hotels, which served us well. The spa was excellent and reasonably priced; a real highlight! Breakfast was good but the evening meal was average at best.
Lidya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
good location

location,clean, value
7.3
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice and enjoyable stay

Clean, safe, and close to shopping
9.3
Nice and enjoyable. We also found the staff very helpful and willing to assist us in every way - whether it was regarding transportation, changing money, contacting people by phone or email.
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2013
Good as expected

Safe, Convenient, nice Club Lounge
9.7
Very satisfied that we selected the Business Club class which availed us the evening cocktails!
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2013
Comfortable

Safe, convenient, large rooms
8
NIce and comfortable beds were excellent especially after a long flight that arrived past midnight!
Allan M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
"Good enough" hotel BUT didn't feel the "5 stars"

1) Location, 2) Staff Friendliness and 3) Attentiveness of Staff
7.3
I am a regular at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park which is a 4-star hotel so I'd have to compare this "5-star" hotel with it. Sadly, I think that it fell short of being a 5-star hotel(in my opinion) and I thin that I received better service from Park Plaza Beijing Science Park. CONS: 1)Agoda shows that Superior rooms have bathtubs BUT they don't have any. =I mentioned this to the front desk and they just replied that their all their superior rooms does not have a bathtub and very dismissively turned away from me. 2)The pool is not very relaxing. In fact, it is very stressful as it is beside the road so it is VERY VERY noisy since you can hear cars and jeepneys honking. 3)No airport shuttle 4)Majority of the staff are very attentive and courteous and always smiling HOWEVER, one of the staff in the front desk never smiled and is always looking irritated and replied rudely to me several times. PROS: 1) Nice lobby and front desk 2) Majority of the staff are very very courteous and kind and helpful 3) The hotel is right beside SM City Cebu so a lot of dining and shopping options
Syra L. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Accessible and affordable

The pool is very child friendly, structures of the said infrastructure seemed well planned and modernized. And lastly, the stay is worth the pay..:)
9
A great experience , it is indeed a very fun experience, wishing I had stay longer to experience more fun!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08