Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

2117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Nathaniel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2015
Awesome

Rooms are clean and comfortable, accomodating staff and complete amenities
8.7
It was a memorable experience! Highly recommended
Report this review
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2015
Overrated hotel,expensive food,so so rooms

Understanding staff,location
5
We booked 4 rooms for one night but had to talk to the manager as we were supposedly asked to pay extra for our kids.aftr much explanation, she relented after telling er we booked 4 rooms.we came from mactan Shangrila which we greatly enjoyed with the free reakfast Buffett that came with our accommodations.Moreover, my sister n law's allergies flared up when entering their room so they were moved twice.rooms are so so & a newer cheaper hotel at the back of this hotel is way much better with the cheaper accommodations but way more spacious.upon check out, I was told I was charged a phone call which we never did, breakfast charge for an extra person.I almost lost my mind because our stay was doomed from the start.NEVER will I stay there.BAYFRONT HOTEL is better and it is located at the back of this overrated hotel.
Report this review
Romulo A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
One of the best hotel in Cebu.

very nice swimming pool, heaps of food in the buffet and very roomy bedroom.
10
We had a great time staying overnight in Radisson Blu Hotel. Staff are all kind and helpful. i considered Radisson Blue Hotel is one of the best in Cebu.
Report this review
Jefferson T. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2015
Everything was great except for some

Rooms, breakfast were excellent!
9
The rooms are huge and well kept. Breakfast was great! The gym was too cold, it should have been set to a gym temperature which is about 24-26C and not like 16C.
Report this review
Kraig K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
Author, Speaker, TV Host

Facilities, service, location
10
My stay at Rad Blu is always exceptional. Your management deserves credit for a well managed and well organized staff and team. The new dining experience near the pool is a great, new option!
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2015
Family reunion due to death in family.

Good food, good service, and nice staff
8.3
Very good. Room is clean but curtains needed to be ironed or pressed. Food is great, good selection from breakfast to lunch and dinner buffet. Staff are very nice.
Report this review
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 16, 2015
Best Cebu City hotel

clean hotel, big room, good internet
7.7
As usual, everything was remarkably good....only 1 complaint: the desk chair should immediately be replaced, it is more than used (room 819). Breakfast buffet is big, but choices for continental european guests was limited...Will stay here next time again
Report this review
Sok M. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2015
Good view and location

food, view and room
7.7
It was good and comfortable. I will go back to stay in the hotel again the next trip when I am there.
Report this review
Lilibeth C. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2015
excellent stay

Location , services, employees
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Qian T. Couples China, October 7, 2015
worth the money

great service, no charge for early check in
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2117 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08