or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Marc S. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
High standard at Radisson Blu Cebu

The level of service and amenities at the Radisson Blu is unmatched outside Manila.
8.7
Whether you are a solo business traveler or family with small children you may count on the highest standard of service and amenities featured at the Radisson Blu in Cebu City. I have traveled to Cebu frequently for business and on holiday, but this is my first time staying at this property. It will not be the last!
Evelyn E. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas surprise

The best thing is that they had a 10 pm christmas mass which i did not expect; the location qas good and we were allowed tocgeck in early. Thanks.
8
Met my expectations.
Lito C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
good experience

express check in and check out, good selection of food, very good rooms
10
Very pleasant experience. I would definitely come back.
Carol K. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Our 3rd Christmas at the Blu

Very nice and spacious room, proximity to SM City Cebu, value for money
9
Two thumbs up!
Krzysztof B. Couples Poland, December 25, 2014
I'll go Radisson from now on!

Breakfast, staff, service
10
We got to the hotel at 1 a.m. Check-in went smoothly and we went to our room. The room (Superior) was very spacious and extremely well maintained. You can see that the hotel isn't brand new but everything is in perfect condition. The bathroom was big enough and fully equipped. So was the room. The best thing however was breakfast! Just awesome. All sorts of dishes and drinks and really nicely served. The second best is the staff. Very nice and professional. Overall, definitely worth the money. We will stay there if we ever come to Cebu again.
Jose M. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation

bigrooms, breakfast, fast internet
8.7
Raddison for me is the best hotel there.....i encourage everyone To spend ur christmas at raddison hotel.
Jose M. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation 2014

bigrooms, breakfast, safe parking space
9.3
All in all.. best christmas ever.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation

bigrooms, goodbreakfast, safe parking space
9
The hotel was perfect... almost.... only prob was the cracks on bathroom floors. But the breakfast buffet was the best.
Sachin A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Quality of Rooms, Location
10
2 Nights
Theresa P. Families with older children New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Location

Location, price, breakfast
10
Excellent central location, amazing buffet breakfast, right next to mall. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08