Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Lota A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7.7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9.7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Masayoshi F. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3.3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
ok

comfortable
6
Major issues were handled by the staff in an acceptable manner.
Steven S. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Rizaldy A. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9.7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8.7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, February 15, 2015
Pro

comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06