Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2928 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
The hotel and service were superior.

Service, food, room size
10
My experience was wonderful. The staff was very attentive. The food and atmosphere were also wonderful! It was a wonderful experience.
Floyd B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
5 Star service with a smile

The staff were on point, the whole time. Really easy to get a taxi if you want to explore the area, walk-way basically connects the hotel to SM City Cebu.
9.3
Simply excellent. I arrived early, just after 12 noon. I had asked for early check-in, but realize that especially in the larger, "nicer" hotels that check-in time is generally after 2 pm. The front desk was on top of the situation and escorted me over to the bar/lounge area for a welcome drink while they prepared/checked the room. Easy. Business Class rooms come in a couple different sizes, and I was given the smallest size. Eh, that's OK for me since I saved so much on the room (well over half off the standard price). Very nice bathroom, AWESOME bed, tons of closet space - what you would expect at a 5 star establishment. Excellent pool, perfect place to lounge around and take in some Southern sun. Fitness room was well equipped as well - was nice to have some free weights and even a Smith machine to work out with. Their equipment is on par with any health club, even better than a lot of gyms I've been to here in the Philippines. Staff was incredible - on point with everything. Radisson Blu is at the top of my list for my next trip down to Cebu. I highly encourage people to spend a couple bucks more and treat yourself once in a while to true "style".
Chia-Chang L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 13, 2013
Nice Restaurant and Nice Location to the SM mall

City View; Near Mall and Excellent Restaurant
8.3
My family were really enjoyed the food and the conveniency of the location to the city and the mall.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
near Cebu pier with a good view

staff very nice, good services and can provide useful information
9
Good location, near pier and next to SM mall with a super great breakfast buffet you can choose what you want to eat, that's super like.
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2013
The hotel cancelled 2 days prior to arrival

Service, Location, rates
9
I had a great deal of USD88 per night dual occupancy superior room. Hotel cancelled 2 days prior to arrival, citing earth quake as reason. In the plane to Cebu I sat next to a gentleman who paid a lot more for the same hotel and was allowed checking in. I was very upset. The alternative hotel, Waterfront hotel, as by far no match. Think the Radisson Blue must consider offering rates and keeping the promise. Else, they are highly suspect of trash management and leadership. Previous stays at Radisson Blue were memorable, I resent not having been able to stay there this time.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Fantastic

staff, efficiency, cleanliness
10
This is an exceptional hotel. From the moment you arrive you'll be greeted by warm and accommodating staff that will spend every second of their time to ensure your stay as is comfortable and as pleasant as possible. They are so friendly and helpful. No request is too much trouble. The rooms are specious and immacualtely clean, with full ammenities. We ate regularly at the restaurants in the hotel and the food was excellent. We stayed at the hotel during the recent earthquake. The staff were amazing and we were humbled by their dedication, care and concern for all of the guests. The hotel provided everything they possibly could and were incredibly sympathetic and understanding. We felt safe and secure in their care. I cannot recommend this hotel high enough. If you're going to Cebu, look no further.
Gerhard S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
great quality food , helps to relax quickly

Food Food Food your Expert
7.7
Sorry to say we had the big Earth Quack on the morning .....scary , but need to say the excellent performance of all there staff onthat morning of hell . Congratulation to all of YOU and thank you .
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Best hotel in the city center

Excellentl staff, Room is superb, Locattion is stratigicaly located at yhe city center.
9.3
It was one of the best stays in Philippines hotels...
Joseph B. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great experiece

comfy, luxurious, affordable
7
Jimmie S. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
First Class Hotel

Cleanliness, location, Staff
10
We have stayed here before and it's a first class hotel. We have stayed in other hotels in cebu. My wife is from Cebu and im from the US and we both agree that this is the best hotel in Cebu. there is an SM mall beside the hotel that has brand name shops, resturants and spas for the ladys. Outside the mall they have a meter (no hassle) taxi stand that always has taxis avalible. We can go on and on but this is a Great Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08