Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Woon C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Very Pleasant n comfortable Stay!

Walking distance to SM Mall. Centrally located. Nice food.
8.7
It is a very comfortable stay. Pleasant hotel.So near to SM. So convenient. Very clean hotel!
Report this review
Samuel A. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Nice decent hotel

location and shopping area
7
Breakfast was good, bathroom is tight. I expect that the they would have a bidet in the bathroom like most hotel in the area.
Report this review
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
excellent

comfortable, good food, great surroundings
9.7
It was great. I stay hear for anniversary celebration of my parents and everything was nice. The surrounding is peaceful away from city life in Manila. Our visitors liked the place too.
Report this review
Napoleon D. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
great!
Report this review
Oscar L. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
A nice business hotel

Good bed, nice breakfast and clean room
9
Report this review
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Nicest hotel in Cebu but getting tired

Reception, Comfortable Bed, Location to SM Mall
6.7
I stay here all of the time for the past few years and it is still a nice hotel with a grand lobby. I just never feel like a regular - with other hotels, they tend to recognise you and give you certain perks when you stay so often but here they are very tight with their upgrades or personal service. I still recommend it because the hotel is nice but I think they just need to work on looking after their VIP customers more.
Report this review
Toh A. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
So far this is the best hotel we have stay

Clean ,classic and comfortable
10
Best. And I will sure be back. Thanks Raddison blu for the unforgettable stay.
Report this review
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2013
executive stay at affordable rates

great location, proximity to shopping mall and great breakfast
10
i like this hotel location and service, its proximity to SM mall gives good opportunity to get all in one go. rooms are impekable...staff is freindly. i had a bad exoerience while check in as my room was not ready , but when the manager came to know about it , i got 5 * treatment thereafter...
Report this review
Lucilyn G. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2013
I love my stay at tis hotel

garden, room and location
10
This is my first time at his hotel and I loved my stay here. The breakfast buffet was great, the gardens are very relaxing and I love the and that plays at the lobby every night--very relaxing. Hotel is connected to SM shopping mall
Report this review
Derek Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Excellent and superb. The rooms are very spacious

Good location, Good rooms, Friendly staff
7.3
Very good and very pleasant. Will like to go back here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04