Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Venus S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The hotel was great, friendly staff.
Security, cleanliness, good food
The hotel was great...place is secured. Few step away from a big shopping mall
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Yew L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and learn a lot about Phillipine's histor
Location of Hotel, friendly and helpful staff, has a lot of in-house facitly
Excellent. Don't mind visiting again.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Estrella E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I love the Radisson.
Comfort, service, value for money
My stay was good as always. I wasn't able to get my favorite food this time around though. It wasn't available and they couldn't make it for me unlike in the past. But the staff was still very accommodating. The massage was wonderful. My room was very comfortable.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Top notch international hotel close to city centre
Big comfortable room, stunningly good breakfast buffet, high service standards
The approach to the hotel is a bit on the industrial side, it being located across the road from the container and ferry terminals. However its location next to a major shopping mall gives plenty of opportunity for low cost eating and drinking as well as any necessary last minute purchases. Inside the hotel, it is what you would expect of a Radisson Blu, but probably better than most. Efficient staff on reception, in the restaurants, on room service and on maid service. My large room was well equipped and serviced. Everything worked as it should, and the staff were cheerful and helpful. The breakfast needs special mention; I am a seasoned traveler with many nights per year in this class of hotel, and consider breakfast buffet here was probably the most varied and well presented I have experienced. Well done guys!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Michael T. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very friendly well trained staff
Staff, room, restaurant
Excellent, a very well managed first class hotel with excellent facilities
Reviewed May 25, 2014

roger S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very nice place to stay in Cebu
Cleanliness, staff, buffet
Awesome place to stay.Very attentive staff who spoke fluent english.Room was extremely clean and we'll furnished. Restaurant was very nic.Food was great and they have the best buffet I have ever eaten.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Danny R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
the best in the city
the view from our 8th floor room , clean well maintained inside and outside,
Reviewed May 25, 2014

gregory M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was good
food was wonderful and staff was great and shopping mall close
the stay was wonderful the rooms were nice and the grounds and pool were ok close to shopping mall
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Randall J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel and a good value for the money.
Staff, location and ambiance.
I had a very good stay at Radisson Blu. It is conveniently located next to SM mall. I prefer Ayala mall but SM is adequate for basic shopping needs. I come to Cebu city often and I usually stay at Radisson Blu. The staff is very friendly and responsive to guest needs. The bathroom has plenty of counter space and the shower is excellent.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Ashley C. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Efficient and comfortable stay
The quality of rooms, cleanliness, and service.
For my second stay the Radisson didn't disappoint. Staff were professional, friendly, and efficient. The room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. The location is good, in close proximity to shopping, the port, and a 15-30 minute taxi ride from the airport, depending on traffic. Probably the best bet for a quality, good value stay in Cebu.
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: