or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Lambert V. Business travelers Germany, July 18, 2013
I always enjoy my stay in Radisson Blu Hotel when

location, great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice room, great service
9
Only one minor complaint: they failed to bring me newspaper in my room every morning.
Ciara J. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Greay Hotel

Nice and very comfortable bed, very clean rooms
9.3
me and my hubby loves this hotel and keep coming back when we are in the city... Rooms are very clean, and big... This hotel has one of the best and comfortable bed.. close to sm and parkmall where we had yummy boneless lechon, must try for lechon lovers...
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
We have stayed before and will stay again

Bed , facilities, pool
10
As usual faultless, we are considering getting re married there as we have such good memories just wish we stayed longer this time. I have already recommended to a friend and his family for next year
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable and near SM

Attentive and friendly staff, nice clean room, comfy bed
10
It was great! Me and my partner enjoyed our stay at radisson blu. Accessible public transportation and just beside a mall.
Gesebel S. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
it was nice hotel

clean, comfortable bed, toilet bed
9.3
it was good and we are comfortable when we was there this hotel
Jaclyn N. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
excellant hotel, superb value for money!

centrally located, near to airport, easy access to mall
10
simply fantastic/ highly recommended! it is so easy to explore cebu city staying at this hotel. it is also very close to the port if u are going to the other islands. highly recommended!!
Jane C. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
airport access

clean, friendly, quiet
8.7
huge buffet for dinner and breakfast. Amazing variety of food, very fresh and beautifully displayed
Byungkuk N. Couples South Korea, July 11, 2013
comfortable stay with access to lounge

attentive staff, wonderful lounge, near to SM mall
10
We booked business class room. Business class room is basically same with superior room. However, it offers unlimited access to club lounge with variety of food and liquor. By considering that entrance fee to lounge is 2,000 php per person, business class room is great value for money. It was a wonderful stay, and I would be back to this place if I can have a chance to visit Cebu again.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Currently Cebu's Best

Location, Comfort, Service
8
I usually stay at Marriott, but this trip, I decided to try out Radisson Blue. I was pleasantly surprised and immediately became a convert. Very spacious (so even if the hotel is full, you won't feel like it's cramped/crowded), comfortable rooms, and great staff. I hope they are able to maintain it that way.
Peter Z. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
always a super place to stay

everything about this hotel is superb
10
this is my favourite hotel to stay in the philippines cannot fault it. excellent as always

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08