or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Walid I. Families with young children Lebanon, July 2, 2013
fantastic and enjoyable

Big and nice lobby. Friendly staff and helpful. Fast and free internet
9.3
Very comfortable and relax since it's near the mall and has a nice pool and big fitness center in addition that the staff are friendly and professional.
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
perfect

nice rooms, good staff, very accessible
9.7
all i can say is, ITS A VERY NICE & DESCENT HOTEL. staff are pleasant and accommodating. even the concierge and the bell attendants were courteous. when you call the housekeeping, they attend to you right away. they address you by your family name.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Near shopping mall nice staff swmming pool great
10
Soo happy hoppe next time geat chance 2 revisit staff soo frindly hellping with u 2 much d hotel its very nice
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
very comfortable, would stay in this hotel again

clean, good staff, value for money
10
its a very nice and comfortable hotel, staff are kind and acommodating, they will allow you for a late check out up to 4hrs. i will stay in this hotel again and again. would even recommend to my friends.
Vern H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great hotel. Convenient location.

Location, Luxurious, Friendly
9.7
I only needed a room for one night so I booked a room at the Radisson. High quality hotel with the large SM mall in the immediate vicinity made it an easy choice.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Top notch international hotel close to city centre

Big comfortable room, stunningly good breakfast buffet, high service standards
8.3
The approach to the hotel is a bit on the industrial side, it being located across the road from the container and ferry terminals. However its location next to a major shopping mall gives plenty of opportunity for low cost eating and drinking as well as any necessary last minute purchases. Inside the hotel, it is what you would expect of a Radisson Blu, but probably better than most. Efficient staff on reception, in the restaurants, on room service and on maid service. My large room was well equipped and serviced. Everything worked as it should, and the staff were cheerful and helpful. The breakfast needs special mention; I am a seasoned traveler with many nights per year in this class of hotel, and consider breakfast buffet here was probably the most varied and well presented I have experienced. Well done guys!
Clarissa G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
magnificent as always, great service

location, nice lobby with the band during night and great pool
8.7
stay was great,it was our 2nd time and will keep coming back.
Julia F. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
AMAZING!

Internet, really pretty room with a big bed, I didn't want to leave this room.
9.7
Paradise surrounded by a third world goat ranch. We really loved this hotel. It was very big and very comfortable. It's also across from the mall, which was great! It cost a bit, but I think it was worth it. Internet was good. Food was pretty good as well. The staff seemed friendly and attentive. CEBU overall sucked, we couldn't wait to leave. This was the last place we stayed at before leaving which we enjoyed a lot. We will stay at Radissons again wherever that might be. We will never go to Cebu again though.
Ralph J. Couples Canada, June 29, 2013
Satifactory & Would definitely stay again

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay. Location was superb, and the staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Bad location...dirty bathroom in my room.

Nice Lobby, friendly staff
5.3
Overall my stay was not great. Hotel location is not so good. Right next to a large mall, but the mall itself is awful. Breakfast offered many choices, but food was mediocre and tables were filthy every morning of my 5 day stay. Clean silverware to reset tables placed on dirty mats that previously had dirty silverware on them. The lobby was nice and the staff very friendly, but this is not enough to make for a nice hotel stay. Deluxe room was very spacious but needs refreshing. Wifi fast and reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03