or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Indravathy R. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
the best hotel we stayed in cebu

huge room, great location and friendly and helpful
9.3
It was a nice upgrade after staying 3 days in a 4 star hotel. It was luxurious in very way. The staff were excellent! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone as the price is excellent too....
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Lovely & Fabulous Hotel

Helpful Service; Close to Shopping Center & Fast Internet
8.7
We enjoyed and very satisfied with our 2 nights stay at Radisson Blu Hotel. The hotel is just across the SM Shppoing Center and the location is convenient to move around the CBD and key entertainment areas. As our flight is in the evening, the hotel receptionist is kind enough to extend our check out time to 1500 hrs. This is the type of service that Radosson Blu Hotel differrentiates from other hotels in Cebu.
Edgar H. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Excellent!

Very friendly and accomodating staff; very comfortable room; fast and free internet
9.7
Me and my wife loved the hotel. Had a very pleasant experience. Very convenient since it's just adjacent to a big mall. We would love to go back anytime.
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
great! one of the best hotels in cebu city.

very nice hotel. nice staff. beside a mall.
8.7
it was really great. breakfast buffet was sumptuous and had a wide variety. hotel staff were really attentive and friendly. it's close to a mall so you can have other dining choices aside from the hotel restaurants, which by the way was not bad just bait pricey. all in all a very good experience and would go back to this hotel.
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
One of the best in Cebu

Good location, friendly staffs and nice hotel
9.3
My stay though short is pleasant. It is relatively new hotel, very well design with friendly staffs.
Nino P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Great Location

Great staff, nice rooms and nice pool
8
Excellent service. Friendly staff, and all were so polite and welcoming. New hotel, so very good facilities all round. Right next to SM mall. Definitely go back.
Jennifer E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel in Cebu

lobby, bar, rooms
8.7
Nice hotel in Cebu....HUGE lobby! I don't think you're going to find much better in Cebu.
Rudyard V. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Most amazing hotel in Cebu

Location, design and restaurant
10
This is definitely one of the better hotels that I have ever been in, could even compete with global standards. Staff is attentive and detail-oriented while making sure that the client has the best of what they have. Will absolutely go back to this on my next trip to Cebu.
Maximino G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
It was so wonderful and memorable

Staff friendly, comfortable and easy acces to mall
8
It was great, a lot of friendly staff and it was near to SM mall so it was easy to buy stuff that you need... And very avcessible to piblic transport.
Ron E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great place to hold out in during the flood

the room, the pool, the buffet
7.3
Right next to SM mall for a variety of shopping. While shopping their was a downpour that flooded that flooded streets. Got the last room to wait out the storm. Hotel was inviting, staff friendly, and felt safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06