Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Zachary M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
beautiful hotel right next to the biggest mall

service, luxury, location
10
An amazing time in a beautiful hotel, clean modern and easily the biggest buffet I have ever seen.. 2nd visit there
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
It was good :)

Hotel is near shopping mall
8
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
very relaxing...

wide variety of food for breakfast, great staff, large rooms
9
very relaxing after a long day. the spa is great and staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient, with sm just beside the hotel and lots of restaurants to choose from.
Emma C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
luxurious hotel with great breakfast buffet

wide selection of breakfast buffet, adjacent to shopping center, easily accessible via various modes of transport
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu. We loved the Feria restaurant and its wide selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel also has direct access to SM City Cebu so we had choices for food apart from hotel. There is also a taxi bay nearby which can bring us to Cebu's various tourist spots. We would definitely stay in this hotel when we go back to Cebu!
Gill B. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
I was able to eat, sleep and work as I pleased

staff, breakfast, p and q
10
I was entirely satisfied. The room was great,large and very comfy; the breakfast unbelievably good. The staff were very polite, charming and helpful.
Korina B. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
The staff was great and our stay was awesome.

good food, room was amazing, great location
10
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly. The food at Fiera was great.
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Attentive staff within a luxurious surrounding.

Excellent business rooms, Staff extremely helpfull, Room clean.
7.7
Excellent stay, had NO issues whatsoever. All my needs were catered for!
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
relaxing hotel that is centrally located

centrally located, friendly staff and nice ambiance
10
Jacqui B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Simply the best !

The staff were brilliant, the room was amazing bars food, drink and wifi excellent !
10
It was excellent, the staff add to making it a brilliant stay, especially the Duty Manager Jigger, extremely helpful ! I will definitely stay again and also recommend this hotel anyone .
Chris V. Couples Belgium, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

nice room, friendly staff, close to ferry
8.7
We booked the Radisson between our stay at Bohol and our flight back from CEB. The hotel was very comfortable with a large room and friendly staff. The location is close to the ferry pier which makes it quite convenient for our purpose. The restaurant was good but not great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01