or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Clarissa G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
magnificent as always, great service

location, nice lobby with the band during night and great pool
8.7
stay was great,it was our 2nd time and will keep coming back.
Julia F. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
AMAZING!

Internet, really pretty room with a big bed, I didn't want to leave this room.
9.7
Paradise surrounded by a third world goat ranch. We really loved this hotel. It was very big and very comfortable. It's also across from the mall, which was great! It cost a bit, but I think it was worth it. Internet was good. Food was pretty good as well. The staff seemed friendly and attentive. CEBU overall sucked, we couldn't wait to leave. This was the last place we stayed at before leaving which we enjoyed a lot. We will stay at Radissons again wherever that might be. We will never go to Cebu again though.
Ralph J. Couples Canada, June 29, 2013
Satifactory & Would definitely stay again

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay. Location was superb, and the staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Bad location...dirty bathroom in my room.

Nice Lobby, friendly staff
5.3
Overall my stay was not great. Hotel location is not so good. Right next to a large mall, but the mall itself is awful. Breakfast offered many choices, but food was mediocre and tables were filthy every morning of my 5 day stay. Clean silverware to reset tables placed on dirty mats that previously had dirty silverware on them. The lobby was nice and the staff very friendly, but this is not enough to make for a nice hotel stay. Deluxe room was very spacious but needs refreshing. Wifi fast and reliable.
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, comfortable, staff
9
The room was nice and comfortable. We did an early check in and they obliged. Easy access to SM mall.
Arni J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
One night stay

Clean and large room, Fast internet, conveniently located beside SM mall
8
Johari B. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Super service

Staff, food, bed
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Business floor and spent the whole lounging in the business area. Food was unlimited and comfort was triple A. We were also treated to an upgrade to the executive suite. The room was quite large and especially the bathroom.
Catherine B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
great for relaxation

topnotch service
10
very relaxing, the executive lounge offers whole day free drinks, cocktails at 6pm inclusive of a large selection of wines
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
good place to stay

clean, centrally located with affordable buffet
10
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
great place to stay

food was really good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08