Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2955 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
good hotel

friendly staff, clean
7
It was alright.
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
A Very Nice Experience

Breakfast, Near to Shopping Mall, Nice Hotel
8.3
Radisson Blu was a good choice! There's a small path for us to walk to the Shopping Mall. The hotel is clean, the room is spacious, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. Value for money.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Wow

Staff, location, breakfast buffet
10
Much better than I expected. Front office staff and business center lady are truly remarkable. I can't wait to return!
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Grand Entrance, friendly staff

Wi-fi, bathroom, public areas
9
This hotel is a true 5 star luxury hotel. The staff is very well trained and friendly. The breakfast selections were very nice, but somewhat limited for westerners. The hotel lobby is the best in Cebu.
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2013
really nice hotel

cleand room and good location
10
Report this review
Jason T. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
good location, big room, good service

good location, big room, good service
10
Report this review
Emma S. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Convenient place.

Centrally located, friendly staff & next to shopping area.
10
As always we enjoyed our stay here. As it's next to SM City, we had a great time shopping and dining. A very convenient place to stay.
Report this review
John G. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Hospitality, efficient service and great fitness centre
10
From the moment our friendly taxi driver dropped us off at the airport we were welcomed by very friendly and hospitable staff. They even had an attend for the lifts assisting you! Our room was very generous in size and had 2 bathrooms. The views of the ocean and city were fantastic. This hotel is literally next door to SM Cebu so you can shop to your hearts content!
Report this review
Anne D. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good except for a flaw!

Corteous staff, near the airport and mall
7
This is my second time to book and I was so disappointed that they did not issue me an Official Receipt . It would have been ok if Astoria Boracay last May 2013 did not issue me with an OR but they did.
Report this review
Karen D. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Amazing stay.

Large bed. Close to the city. New Hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at Radisson Blue. Comfortable bed and large room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02