or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2803 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Khay R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
superb & memorable

warm staff, luxurious stay, convenient
10
* staff arranged a bigger room upon realizing its my bday next day * complimentary bday cake * super early checkin at 6am * super friendly and warm staff * clean & comfortable room * nice breakfast thru room service
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay the rooms are comfortable

Comfort, accessibility, fiendly staff
8.7
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Good Security

The hotel is well maintained
9
The hotel was very well maintained and the security was really great. We felt very safe.
Won C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
It is a comfortable and nice hotel

Located next to shopping mall, easy access to city and comfort
7.3
Ghassan A. Couples Bahrain, June 4, 2013
One of the best in Cebu

Luxury, clean & staff
9.7
I just think they'd re-evaluate the swimmingpool design and size.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
One of the best hotel that i've been

Good customer service, large room and bed, accessible
10
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. I was with my husband and my 4 yr old daughter. I can say that we really enjoyed staying at radisson blu cebu. The staff were very friendly and attentive. And Ms. Grace the one who check us in was very nice and accommodating. The room and the bed was big. And the location is accessible to the mall. I didnt regret choosing radisson blu cebu as our home for 5 days. Overall, I would stay there again because the service and facilities exceeded my expectations, One of the best Hotel in cebu!..
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
This hotel is my first choice when in Cebu

Good Location, Comfortable room, Attentive staff
7.7
This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel but I prefer it to the 5 star hotels I have stayed in in Cebu.
Jeremy S. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
The perfect hotel to stay in. Service is excellent

Excellent services with great staff that cares, Big and confortable rooms & extremely near to the mall.
10
At Radission, the service excellence are great and the staffs are just perfect. They care for you so much that you feel more comfortable there than at your own home. They ensure all your needs are well taken care off. The staff are well provisioned in English and very knowledgeable with the hotel facilities and Cebu itself. The rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. And it is well maintained and equipped with quality necessasties . The breakfast buffet is delicious with spreads of variety to choose from to cater for the various taste buds. Huge restaurant with hgh ceilings. The swimming pool is well designed to cater for the various age groups. So is the gym and SPA too.
Michelle B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very convenient & accessible

location, staff & atmosphere
8.3
Anchit B. Business travelers India, June 2, 2013
Well located hotel with great staff and service

Staff, service and location
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04