Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2952 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Zachary M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
beautiful hotel right next to the biggest mall

service, luxury, location
10
An amazing time in a beautiful hotel, clean modern and easily the biggest buffet I have ever seen.. 2nd visit there
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
It was good :)

Hotel is near shopping mall
8
Report this review
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
very relaxing...

wide variety of food for breakfast, great staff, large rooms
9
very relaxing after a long day. the spa is great and staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient, with sm just beside the hotel and lots of restaurants to choose from.
Report this review
Emma C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
luxurious hotel with great breakfast buffet

wide selection of breakfast buffet, adjacent to shopping center, easily accessible via various modes of transport
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu. We loved the Feria restaurant and its wide selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel also has direct access to SM City Cebu so we had choices for food apart from hotel. There is also a taxi bay nearby which can bring us to Cebu's various tourist spots. We would definitely stay in this hotel when we go back to Cebu!
Report this review
Gill B. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
I was able to eat, sleep and work as I pleased

staff, breakfast, p and q
10
I was entirely satisfied. The room was great,large and very comfy; the breakfast unbelievably good. The staff were very polite, charming and helpful.
Report this review
Korina B. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
The staff was great and our stay was awesome.

good food, room was amazing, great location
10
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly. The food at Fiera was great.
Report this review
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Attentive staff within a luxurious surrounding.

Excellent business rooms, Staff extremely helpfull, Room clean.
7.7
Excellent stay, had NO issues whatsoever. All my needs were catered for!
Report this review
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
relaxing hotel that is centrally located

centrally located, friendly staff and nice ambiance
10
Report this review
Jacqui B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Simply the best !

The staff were brilliant, the room was amazing bars food, drink and wifi excellent !
10
It was excellent, the staff add to making it a brilliant stay, especially the Duty Manager Jigger, extremely helpful ! I will definitely stay again and also recommend this hotel anyone .
Report this review
Chris V. Couples Belgium, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

nice room, friendly staff, close to ferry
8.7
We booked the Radisson between our stay at Bohol and our flight back from CEB. The hotel was very comfortable with a large room and friendly staff. The location is close to the ferry pier which makes it quite convenient for our purpose. The restaurant was good but not great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07