Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Fast wifi at room, friendly staff, good menu breakfast
7
This hotel are located at Cebu city, which is not access to beaches as we known that Cebu are have a wonderful n fantastic beaches. But its located just beside of SM Cebu Mall, which got many restaurant and shopping area.
Report this review
Yoshimi N. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Very International standard 5 star hotel

Close to SM shopping center , easy access to airport and comfortable 5 star hotel with resonablr price.
9.7
we were 2 adults and one child. Our room was twin bed and didn't ask a extra-bed for a child bcs it costs very much and our semi-queen sized can sleep for two person already. I stayed this hotel several time and first time to swim in the pool. We had 3 meals at SM shopping center just outside of Radisson hotel. Very reasonable price and restaurants are there. Especially I recommend Nonki Japanese restaurant set menu.
Report this review
Dorian P. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
relaxing

good facilities, attentive and knowledgable staff, the spa
8
Very good, only delay at check in due to room not being ready but all staff were very attentive
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great stay and the staffs were very friendly,

friendly staff. good location. clean.
7
The stay in Radisson was great with staff who are very attentive. However the buffet lunch quality is below standard, especially the chinese food quality are of low standard. One can even taste that the ingredient was either kept too long or infested with bugs as we could see small black bugs floating on the soup.
Report this review
Jeong H. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Very nice modern and clean hotel

price, food, location
9.3
Report this review
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, August 10, 2013
had a very pleasant stay , the hotel is amazing

super fast internet , good rooms and very nice gym and pool
8.7
one of the best hotel i've been so far for price/quality ratio
Report this review
Nino M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
We had a prefect stay!

Outstanding interior design, the lobby was enormous!
10
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The lobby was enormous, it was GRAND! The room's comfort is beyond measure! Ambiance is topnotch!
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Modern, great service, value for money
7.3
Very attentive staff. Fast check in and out. It's the only hotel that I've stayed in in cebu and ill definitely stay here again if I come back to cebu. Room service is quite slow though. It is right next to SM City mall and there are plenty of restaurants there
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Great value for money and comfortable

Clean, Big Room, Nice bed
9.3
Stayed 2 nights, really comfortable room and the hotel is kept immaculately clean. Light system was a bit confusing in the room, but otherwise very cosy room, slept like a baby! Gym was very good, well equipped , pool was a bit small but not particularly deep. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food looked great. Excellent convenience to SM mall across the street. Price was very reasonable if you can get agoda discount but without breakfast.
Report this review
Sammy L. Families with older children Belgium, August 7, 2013
great stay

central location , nearby shopping mall , price_qulaty
8.3
We had a great stay without any problems , business class room was well worth it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05