or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
good place to stay

clean, centrally located with affordable buffet
10
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
great place to stay

food was really good
10
Abigail Y. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
It was very comfortable

Great breakfast, accessible, great service
8.3
Tineyre L. Couples France, June 22, 2013
A GOOD REST AFTER 3 WEEKS BACKPACKING

Luxury - Clean - very good
8.3
I booked this hotel 2 nights before my living from Cebu. Really nice after backpacking 3 weeks around the country , Ok it is a little money ,, but really , NO REGRET . Very nice hotel , so amazing when you see the soviet architecture from outside. Inside is a heaven .
Welmelita C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location with walkway to SM shopping centre.

Location, cleanliness of rooms and swimming pool.
6.3
OK, but getting a bit expensive for what it is,.
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
the cheapest top quality hotel I have ever stayed

room, staff, location
9.3
they want me to type at least 50 characters here which is ridiculous as "very pleasant" says everything!!
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Excellent, will stay again

The friendly staff, the pool & and the great service.
8.3
The staff were freindly,fluent in english, the service was great and I really enjoyed the swimming pool and food was great also.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

location,food ,cleanliness
8.3
Jaki T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Great escape in the middle of Cebu city

Good location, wide variety of food, well-appointed business class
8
We stayed in a business class room, which was well equipped with a large working desk, high-speed internet and an in-room Nespresso machine. Food-wise, the buffet breakfast had a very impressive selection, evening cocktails at the business lounge was well-stocked, and room service food was surprisingly good and efficient. An excellent location to get in and out of Cebu as taxis were immediately available from the neighbouring SM mall.
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
ENJOYED MY STAY HERE

1. Very Attentive and Eloquent staff 2. Excellent breakfast spread 3. Right next to SM Mall
10
Radisson Blu is definitely my hotel choice the next time I'm in Cebu. I was impressed with the staff friendliness from my check -in and through out my stay. The hotel is clean, tight security, great ambience, love the breakfast spread, nice comfortable rooms. SM Mall is right next to the hotel, 1-2 mins walk away. Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05