or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Terence B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
location is good staff excellent very polite

food very excellent entertainment excellent with the christmas celebrations wonderful and the staff go out of there way to help you
10
Very good no real complaint only a minor one but the hotel manager fixed the problem right away thankyou
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Go to Hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
Loved the Radisson Blu! The rooms are fantastic. The staff are very professional and helpful. We also enjoyed the fact that it was so close to the SM Mall. Lots of food options there, movies, bowling, etc... We had a fantastic time.
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Eastel S. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
good location , comfortable room, friendly staff

nice room dacroation, high speed wifi, next to sm city,
9
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Agnes F. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
near in customs

best for us with our business
9.7
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9.3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Petter A. Families with young children Norway, November 9, 2014
just ok

Location close to SM, great breakfast buffet, very friendly staff
9
Stayed in a suite for almost 2 weeks with thr family, nice rooms, but layout a bit strange, felt a hit cramped and layout didn't make sense to me. Other than that great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03