Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8.7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, February 15, 2015
Pro

comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed the stay.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very comfortable and convenient hotel

Location, Comfort, and Ammenities
7.3
It is a relatively expensive hotel versus the other Cebu options, but the location is good near SM City which has easy taxi access, food, and shopping. The hotel has everything you need and lobby bar is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is fairly large and a nice place to lay down and relax. The pool is not a lap pool, more suited for children playing or just getting wet to cool off. Pool bar expensive for drinks, but very nice. If you are on business OR family with children one of the best places to stay in Cebu city. However, if you after nightlife better to stay closer to Mango Plaza.
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Outstanding

The staff was outstanding
10
Great Hotel
Editha V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Nice staff good location

Good location , clean and nice staff
7.7
Nice staff , location is good, small room but clean
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2015
its very good hotel

they have good swimming pool and swimming pool bar and the breakfast is the best
9.7
It was so comfortable
Richard S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Once again a very nice stay

Dining is excellent, hotel is clean and staff is friendly. This hotel obviously has good management.
9.7
We enjoyed it. Only negative comment: The bathroom floor should be mopped clean each day. The staff was wiping with a towel on their foot, it just does that totally clean it.
Michael E. Couples Germany, February 9, 2015
Excellent hotel for a stay in Cebu City

Comfortable rooms, good staff performance, convenient location
9.7
I stayed multiple times over the last years in the Radisson Blue and was never disappointed. The quality has been excellent and stayed the same over the years. Security is tight and makes the stay comfortable. The staff performance is excellent and the rooms very comfortable. The mall next door offers a variety of shopping opportunities.
Jefferson T. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Satisfying Stay

Rooms, Food, Location
8.7
Ronald R. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
HOTEL ASSESSMENT

comfortable rooms, food, amenities
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was very fantastic except for the comfort room in the pool area very dirty and the staff of the pool side area not nice they don't even bother us to offer a dry towel. We need to go back where they are located to ask for towel. Furthermore I will still recommend to my friends and travelling relatives this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01