Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3099 reviews

2119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Nuraniza N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Close to restro and shopping mall, providing simply breaky for early morning check out, comfy room with multinational electrical prong
7.7
I like staying at this hotel. They serve comfy room and well equipped amenities room and gym area. It is located next to big mall with variety of restaurant, at least the guest can have more choices to dine. Although the rate is quite expensive but it is whorty enough with their service. Another different thing about this hotel, they provide reference of certain foodstuff contains (e.g. pork, nuts, etc) in their room service menu that is useful for the guest who cannot eat certain food. Just wanna give suggestion for the staff in hotel restaurant, they should be more friendly and provide equal attention of service (e.g providing or offerieng drink, etc) to every guest regardless the gender or nationality. Overall the hotel provide wide variety of the breakfast.
Report this review
Stanley B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2013
Excellent and would come back again!

Spacious rooms, high speed internet, great breakfast
9
The stay was mainly for relaxation and I certainly got it. As a freelance writer, I need to have high speed Internet connection at all times and the room's Wifi service did not disappoint. One drawback though is the delay in getting a taxi as we still have to wait for several minutes before we're able to get one. But, given another chance, will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2013
Good hotelo for the business man、however expensive

Breakfast,internet speed,claen room
6.7
We can not check in 14:00 due to late cleanings,it was very bad. Staff is friendly,Philippine smiling
Report this review
Voratas K. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
Uneventful

Quiet,
6.7
Nothing particular interesting. Near shopping mall but no attraction around the hotel and cannot walk outside.
Report this review
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Good for conference

conference room are good and could be setup in parallel
9
Report this review
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Very good conference facilities

Internet is fast, conference supporting facilities are great
8.7
Report this review
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
very good staff with nice hospitality

huge space out/in room. Staff are quick in respon
9
Report this review
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
great conference facilities and support

conference room, food and staff are great
9.3
Report this review
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
next to the biggest mall in town

conference room are great, local food court are located next to hotel
8.3
Report this review
Chosen C. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2013
TASTING THE PERFECTION OF A 5-STAR HOTEL

The best three things about this hotel: perfect location as it's next to the popular giant mall - SM; Hotel presentation - it's an absolute 5 out of 5; 3rd, the BREAKFAST BUFFET = AMAZING!!!!
10
It's THE BEST!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to EVERYONE. Beautiful quality rooms, the lobby is picture perfect, hotel staffs were very professional, location is perfectly located next to the shopping centre - SM City and my oh my... the breakfast buffet I must say is the best! I used to be a 5-star hotel employee in Sydney as well and I must say that Radisson Blu is THE EPITOME OF A 5-STAR HOTEL!
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2119 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04