Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Ron E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great place to hold out in during the flood

the room, the pool, the buffet
7.3
Right next to SM mall for a variety of shopping. While shopping their was a downpour that flooded that flooded streets. Got the last room to wait out the storm. Hotel was inviting, staff friendly, and felt safe.
Report this review
Ghidoni A. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
superb service and room amenities

Excellent breakfast, good location and excellent customer service
9
Wide array of excellent breakfast, very good food even in-room dining was price friednly, delicious and fast. Fast check-in and check-out. Very friendly, attantive and quick staff.We stayed in a premier room, the room was incredibly huge, comfortable and well-designed. Very well located beside the huge sm mall with shopping and food choices. The only thing that didn't quite impress me was their swimming pool, it was small, dirty and out to date. But over all two thumbs up for this hotel.
Report this review
Gilbert P. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
superb

great, fun, and exciitng!
9.7
great, fun, and exciting! great, fun, and exciting!
Report this review
Tania P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
5 STAR HOTEL

CLUB LOUNGE, SERVICE, COMFORTABLE BEDS
9
We enjoyed our stay here, club lounge makes a difference for extra business facilities, when needed. free cocktails in the evening. The bed was nice and comfortable. Service was excellent.
Report this review
Mirza V. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

location, gym, subdued elegance
9
it didn't fail us. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very accommodating. It was just beside a major shopping mall. One thing that needs changing though are their thin pillows. Would have wanted a more fluffy one or at least a pillow that could offer more cervical support.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2013
this hotel has great staff and easy access to shop

super fast check in and check out, great staff
10
easy access to shopping area(sm mall) and front desk seems like they know what they are doing. swimmimg pool was not big enough to enjoy swimming but good enough to hang around. they also have small gym and good spa
Report this review
Lambert V. Business travelers Germany, July 18, 2013
I always enjoy my stay in Radisson Blu Hotel when

location, great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice room, great service
9
Only one minor complaint: they failed to bring me newspaper in my room every morning.
Report this review
Ciara J. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Greay Hotel

Nice and very comfortable bed, very clean rooms
9.3
me and my hubby loves this hotel and keep coming back when we are in the city... Rooms are very clean, and big... This hotel has one of the best and comfortable bed.. close to sm and parkmall where we had yummy boneless lechon, must try for lechon lovers...
Report this review
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
We have stayed before and will stay again

Bed , facilities, pool
10
As usual faultless, we are considering getting re married there as we have such good memories just wish we stayed longer this time. I have already recommended to a friend and his family for next year
Report this review
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable and near SM

Attentive and friendly staff, nice clean room, comfy bed
10
It was great! Me and my partner enjoyed our stay at radisson blu. Accessible public transportation and just beside a mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05