or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2800 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Li W. Couples China, May 4, 2013

quiet,good security,next to a big shopping mall
10
there even was a dog in front of the entrance as security check.Very close to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu--"SM City",and you can see international port from window.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Very relaxing and the rooms are very spacious

The spacious rooms the friendly staff and the swimming pool is ideal for all ages
8.3
I would stay the hotel again as it is centrally located in Cebu close to shopping malls and transport ideal for people who are traveling to other islands in the Philipines.
Adam A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Excellent hotel. would definetely go back again.

Value for money, great service. Generally an excellent hotel.
9.7
Thea C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
Fabulouse... Feels like home..

Friendly staff, accurate and fast service.. Its all best
10
Indeeds so great!...... We sre wanting to stay only in radisson no other hotel no more...
Stella T. Couples Ireland, April 29, 2013
Cockroaches in our bedroom

Location to the port
4
WWe had to re book on the spot and pay all over again even though the hotel was very empty. When we arrived at our room there were cockroaches in the bathroom and the room was not very clean. We called reception and they sent a man up to spray the room rather than offer to move us. I felt uncomfortable and did not enjoy my stay.
Andrew O. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
The bed was to die for

The staff the staff the staff
8.7
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2013
Great staff

Business lounge, breakfast, bathroom
8
I will return to this hotel when I get back to Cebu. The staff is attentive, valet parking available, business room comfortable, fast check-in-out
Noriko O. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2013
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

it is near from the port , An SM shoppingcenter is adjacent and shopping convenient for shopping and a meal
10
Jesusa R. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2013
nice & comfoirtable

clean/comfortable
8.3
Joanna C. Couples Canada, April 23, 2013
Perfect for overnight if transiting to ferries

Less than 5 minutes from supercat ferry terminal, where we had to take a 5:30 am ferry. Clean and classy with good security and plush look and feel. Located next to major shopping centre
8
Great. Very convenient for those wishing to take a ferry. Room was very clean, very comfortable and plush. Internet was great. We didn't eat at the hotel, but saw it had a huge dinner buffet, although it was expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01