Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Welmelita C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location with walkway to SM shopping centre.

Location, cleanliness of rooms and swimming pool.
6.3
OK, but getting a bit expensive for what it is,.
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
the cheapest top quality hotel I have ever stayed

room, staff, location
9.3
they want me to type at least 50 characters here which is ridiculous as "very pleasant" says everything!!
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Excellent, will stay again

The friendly staff, the pool & and the great service.
8.3
The staff were freindly,fluent in english, the service was great and I really enjoyed the swimming pool and food was great also.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

location,food ,cleanliness
8.3
Jaki T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Great escape in the middle of Cebu city

Good location, wide variety of food, well-appointed business class
8
We stayed in a business class room, which was well equipped with a large working desk, high-speed internet and an in-room Nespresso machine. Food-wise, the buffet breakfast had a very impressive selection, evening cocktails at the business lounge was well-stocked, and room service food was surprisingly good and efficient. An excellent location to get in and out of Cebu as taxis were immediately available from the neighbouring SM mall.
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
ENJOYED MY STAY HERE

1. Very Attentive and Eloquent staff 2. Excellent breakfast spread 3. Right next to SM Mall
10
Radisson Blu is definitely my hotel choice the next time I'm in Cebu. I was impressed with the staff friendliness from my check -in and through out my stay. The hotel is clean, tight security, great ambience, love the breakfast spread, nice comfortable rooms. SM Mall is right next to the hotel, 1-2 mins walk away. Fantastic
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
gave me everything I wanted for a good stay

room, staff, roominess
9.3
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6
The hotel is older but still in good shape Centrally located within walking distance of a Mall (across the street) Relatively near the airport Many activities around in the area
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, Food, comfortable room
6
Near the Airport and the Mall older hotel but still in good shape Live performance within the lobby at night
Ramon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
it was good. my kid enjoyed the pool.

pool, bed.
7.7
It was good. only major issue is the internet connection. i was not able to connect via Wireless or LAN overnight. Connecting to the internet should be easy as 1,2,3. but i was disappointed. It was resolve the next day when i asked the front desk about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02