Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

2117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Luz F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Wonderful

Secured and neat
10
Wonderful and very good. People are really nice and accommodating . If given a chance I will spend my vacation in this wonderful place.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
The hotel and service were superior.

Service, food, room size
10
My experience was wonderful. The staff was very attentive. The food and atmosphere were also wonderful! It was a wonderful experience.
Report this review
Floyd B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
5 Star service with a smile

The staff were on point, the whole time. Really easy to get a taxi if you want to explore the area, walk-way basically connects the hotel to SM City Cebu.
9.3
Simply excellent. I arrived early, just after 12 noon. I had asked for early check-in, but realize that especially in the larger, "nicer" hotels that check-in time is generally after 2 pm. The front desk was on top of the situation and escorted me over to the bar/lounge area for a welcome drink while they prepared/checked the room. Easy. Business Class rooms come in a couple different sizes, and I was given the smallest size. Eh, that's OK for me since I saved so much on the room (well over half off the standard price). Very nice bathroom, AWESOME bed, tons of closet space - what you would expect at a 5 star establishment. Excellent pool, perfect place to lounge around and take in some Southern sun. Fitness room was well equipped as well - was nice to have some free weights and even a Smith machine to work out with. Their equipment is on par with any health club, even better than a lot of gyms I've been to here in the Philippines. Staff was incredible - on point with everything. Radisson Blu is at the top of my list for my next trip down to Cebu. I highly encourage people to spend a couple bucks more and treat yourself once in a while to true "style".
Report this review
Chia-Chang L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 13, 2013
Nice Restaurant and Nice Location to the SM mall

City View; Near Mall and Excellent Restaurant
8.3
My family were really enjoyed the food and the conveniency of the location to the city and the mall.
Report this review
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
near Cebu pier with a good view

staff very nice, good services and can provide useful information
9
Good location, near pier and next to SM mall with a super great breakfast buffet you can choose what you want to eat, that's super like.
Report this review
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2013
The hotel cancelled 2 days prior to arrival

Service, Location, rates
9
I had a great deal of USD88 per night dual occupancy superior room. Hotel cancelled 2 days prior to arrival, citing earth quake as reason. In the plane to Cebu I sat next to a gentleman who paid a lot more for the same hotel and was allowed checking in. I was very upset. The alternative hotel, Waterfront hotel, as by far no match. Think the Radisson Blue must consider offering rates and keeping the promise. Else, they are highly suspect of trash management and leadership. Previous stays at Radisson Blue were memorable, I resent not having been able to stay there this time.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Fantastic

staff, efficiency, cleanliness
10
This is an exceptional hotel. From the moment you arrive you'll be greeted by warm and accommodating staff that will spend every second of their time to ensure your stay as is comfortable and as pleasant as possible. They are so friendly and helpful. No request is too much trouble. The rooms are specious and immacualtely clean, with full ammenities. We ate regularly at the restaurants in the hotel and the food was excellent. We stayed at the hotel during the recent earthquake. The staff were amazing and we were humbled by their dedication, care and concern for all of the guests. The hotel provided everything they possibly could and were incredibly sympathetic and understanding. We felt safe and secure in their care. I cannot recommend this hotel high enough. If you're going to Cebu, look no further.
Report this review
Gerhard S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
great quality food , helps to relax quickly

Food Food Food your Expert
7.7
Sorry to say we had the big Earth Quack on the morning .....scary , but need to say the excellent performance of all there staff onthat morning of hell . Congratulation to all of YOU and thank you .
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Best hotel in the city center

Excellentl staff, Room is superb, Locattion is stratigicaly located at yhe city center.
9.3
It was one of the best stays in Philippines hotels...
Report this review
Joseph B. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great experiece

comfy, luxurious, affordable
7
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2117 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03