Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Jahnes P. Families with young children Norway, July 6, 2013
Great hotel..worth the money we paid..

Food, friendly staffs and location
10
Report this review
Zak C. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Great, as always!

Comfort, location, everything you need
9.3
This is the second time we've stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu in the past few months, and both times have been highly enjoyable. Great pool, pool bar, fitness room, location, and breakfast.
Report this review
Dennis S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
Overall Good Stay

room, shopping, transportation
7.3
Pleasant stay. The hotel is beside the SM mall. Very easy to take the Cab. The swimming pool is small and shallow only good for dipping. The staff is very helpful. I check-in late in the afternoon. and no rooms available at that time so they upgraded me to the business class. Breakfast buffet is goo a lot of choices.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Will be back

Eay access to airport and many other places, new and comfortable
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. I will definitely stay here again III I come back to Cebu. Staff are friendly, food is good, room is comfortable. The pool is big and nice but too bad I haven't got time to enjoy it.
Report this review
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
one night stay great place to stop

location,location location
9.3
great place always will use this hotel while in cebu
Report this review
Walid I. Families with young children Lebanon, July 2, 2013
fantastic and enjoyable

Big and nice lobby. Friendly staff and helpful. Fast and free internet
9.3
Very comfortable and relax since it's near the mall and has a nice pool and big fitness center in addition that the staff are friendly and professional.
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
perfect

nice rooms, good staff, very accessible
9.7
all i can say is, ITS A VERY NICE & DESCENT HOTEL. staff are pleasant and accommodating. even the concierge and the bell attendants were courteous. when you call the housekeeping, they attend to you right away. they address you by your family name.
Report this review
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Near shopping mall nice staff swmming pool great
10
Soo happy hoppe next time geat chance 2 revisit staff soo frindly hellping with u 2 much d hotel its very nice
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
very comfortable, would stay in this hotel again

clean, good staff, value for money
10
its a very nice and comfortable hotel, staff are kind and acommodating, they will allow you for a late check out up to 4hrs. i will stay in this hotel again and again. would even recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Vern H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great hotel. Convenient location.

Location, Luxurious, Friendly
9.7
I only needed a room for one night so I booked a room at the Radisson. High quality hotel with the large SM mall in the immediate vicinity made it an easy choice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08