Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
This hotel is my first choice when in Cebu

Good Location, Comfortable room, Attentive staff
7.7
This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel but I prefer it to the 5 star hotels I have stayed in in Cebu.
Jeremy S. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
The perfect hotel to stay in. Service is excellent

Excellent services with great staff that cares, Big and confortable rooms & extremely near to the mall.
10
At Radission, the service excellence are great and the staffs are just perfect. They care for you so much that you feel more comfortable there than at your own home. They ensure all your needs are well taken care off. The staff are well provisioned in English and very knowledgeable with the hotel facilities and Cebu itself. The rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. And it is well maintained and equipped with quality necessasties . The breakfast buffet is delicious with spreads of variety to choose from to cater for the various taste buds. Huge restaurant with hgh ceilings. The swimming pool is well designed to cater for the various age groups. So is the gym and SPA too.
Michelle B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very convenient & accessible

location, staff & atmosphere
8.3
Anchit B. Business travelers India, June 2, 2013
Well located hotel with great staff and service

Staff, service and location
9.7
Excellent
Puvaneswara N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Best hotel in Cebu

Next door the SM Cebu city. Near to Ayala Mall & Park mall
7.7
Staffs are very helpful, Room service is fast but taste of the food can be improved
Teresa L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great hotel for city break.

Mall was next door; fantastic breakfast; really helpful staff
8.7
They really tried to find us interconnecting rooms as requested, and when none were immediately available, we got an upgrade. Although one of the rooms was not quite ready, it didn't matter to us since we just wanted to drop our bags, change and go out again anyway as we were only staying a night. The staff were all so friendly, helpful and efficient. My children loved the lady at the elevators who always made sure we did not get lost on the way to the lobby. The rooms were spacious and clean and had everything we needed. One of the refrigerators did not work and the dressing room door in the upgraded room seemed to be tilted so it did not stay closed, but these were not really affecting us too much. apart from that, everything was perfect. Breakfast was pricey but worth the experience. All the food was beautifully presented and there was a lot of choice. Enough to make us want to come back for a longer stay in future just so we have enough mornings to get to eventually try all the items on offer! The door staff always handed us the taxi details and would also advise about where to go and let us know an estimate of the fare, which was very thoughtful of them. SM mall is literally next door, down a flight of stairs to the right as you come out of the main entrance of the hotel.
Lucas B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
great hotel maybe a little dear the rooms

right next to cebu sm so great for shopping some good restaruants near by too all walking distance
9.3
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Cultural vacation

Close to Sm Cebu, nice pool, friendly staff, nice amenities
8
Im glad I chose this hotel. It is next to Sm Cebu, we had a lot of options on where to eat since we have young kids. Hotel amenities and staff were excellent. It was so easy to get a taxi and tour the city. Staff were attentive and courteous. It was worth it.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Great location and nice break

Clean, close to shops, and comfortable
9.7
This hotel is perfect to get back into clean and comfortable accommodation after travelling for three weeks in the Philippines
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good hotel

Huge room and good breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04