Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Vern H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great hotel. Convenient location.

Location, Luxurious, Friendly
9.7
I only needed a room for one night so I booked a room at the Radisson. High quality hotel with the large SM mall in the immediate vicinity made it an easy choice.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Top notch international hotel close to city centre

Big comfortable room, stunningly good breakfast buffet, high service standards
8.3
The approach to the hotel is a bit on the industrial side, it being located across the road from the container and ferry terminals. However its location next to a major shopping mall gives plenty of opportunity for low cost eating and drinking as well as any necessary last minute purchases. Inside the hotel, it is what you would expect of a Radisson Blu, but probably better than most. Efficient staff on reception, in the restaurants, on room service and on maid service. My large room was well equipped and serviced. Everything worked as it should, and the staff were cheerful and helpful. The breakfast needs special mention; I am a seasoned traveler with many nights per year in this class of hotel, and consider breakfast buffet here was probably the most varied and well presented I have experienced. Well done guys!
Report this review
Clarissa G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
magnificent as always, great service

location, nice lobby with the band during night and great pool
8.7
stay was great,it was our 2nd time and will keep coming back.
Report this review
Julia F. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
AMAZING!

Internet, really pretty room with a big bed, I didn't want to leave this room.
9.7
Paradise surrounded by a third world goat ranch. We really loved this hotel. It was very big and very comfortable. It's also across from the mall, which was great! It cost a bit, but I think it was worth it. Internet was good. Food was pretty good as well. The staff seemed friendly and attentive. CEBU overall sucked, we couldn't wait to leave. This was the last place we stayed at before leaving which we enjoyed a lot. We will stay at Radissons again wherever that might be. We will never go to Cebu again though.
Report this review
Ralph J. Couples Canada, June 29, 2013
Satifactory & Would definitely stay again

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay. Location was superb, and the staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Bad location...dirty bathroom in my room.

Nice Lobby, friendly staff
5.3
Overall my stay was not great. Hotel location is not so good. Right next to a large mall, but the mall itself is awful. Breakfast offered many choices, but food was mediocre and tables were filthy every morning of my 5 day stay. Clean silverware to reset tables placed on dirty mats that previously had dirty silverware on them. The lobby was nice and the staff very friendly, but this is not enough to make for a nice hotel stay. Deluxe room was very spacious but needs refreshing. Wifi fast and reliable.
Report this review
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, comfortable, staff
9
The room was nice and comfortable. We did an early check in and they obliged. Easy access to SM mall.
Report this review
Arni J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
One night stay

Clean and large room, Fast internet, conveniently located beside SM mall
8
Report this review
Johari B. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Super service

Staff, food, bed
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Business floor and spent the whole lounging in the business area. Food was unlimited and comfort was triple A. We were also treated to an upgrade to the executive suite. The room was quite large and especially the bathroom.
Report this review
Catherine B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
great for relaxation

topnotch service
10
very relaxing, the executive lounge offers whole day free drinks, cocktails at 6pm inclusive of a large selection of wines
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05