or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Gyuhwan K. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2013
good business hotel.

location and monring buffet and price
9.3
there is a big shopping mall just next to radisson blu hotel, you can get there just 3 minutes and there are a lot of restorants inside there.
Angelo N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
relaxing, pleasant, comfortable

room, design, staff
8.7
Jacob G. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Luxury World-Class Hotel at an Afordable Price

Cebuano hospitality at it's finest, value for the money, beautiful rooms
9.7
I'll try to describe my experience in words, but you just have to experience it yourself to really see how amazing this hotel is. First, the staff: They are friendly, attentive, very smart, proactive, and will go beyond your expectations. Cebuano hospitality at its finest. Secondly, the room: I was very surprised! I've paid hotels 5-10 times more than what I spent in Radisson Blu, and those expensive hotels don't come close to the Radisson Blu rooms. The bed is the most comfortable bed I've slept in, and it's huge. The bathroom is good. The shower is amazing. The view of the city was a plus. It was very comfortable. Thirdly, location: It's walking distance to SM mall, so you have access to shopping and dining. It's also close to a lot of great restaurants in Cebu City. I like variety, I like trying new hotels when I travel, but from now on whenever I need a place to stay in Cebu City, I will be staying in this hotel. My only regret? I wish we stayed longer in Cebu City to enjoy this fine hotel.
Jasmin G. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Very cosy yet luxurious

great bed, spacious, clean
9.3
The reception staff was very professional and fast to handle our check in and out. All our inquiries were accommodated. The hotel has large pools. It just needs more lights, just the romantic lights. The hotel lobby is very big and has high ceiling. The room is comfortable to stay in - very clean and spacious. I also like the office/laptop desk. The large window also makes the room greater.
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Outstanding hotel definite stay again

Superb room, great service, great location
9
Herminia P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
It was comfortable and convenient.

location, food, wifi
8
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The place is clean, cool and well maintained. I felt safe. The tv and wifi are ok. The buffet breakfast is good. It feels like home. If I may add, the front desk is a bit too far from the entrance and the staff do not readily offer assistance with the baggage. A baggage cart should automatically be available and th4 staff should readily assist. Another point is the punctuality of breakfast. They did not open at 6am as claimed. Even as they opened 5 minutes late, the food was only 80% complete.
Li W. Couples China, May 4, 2013

quiet,good security,next to a big shopping mall
10
there even was a dog in front of the entrance as security check.Very close to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu--"SM City",and you can see international port from window.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Very relaxing and the rooms are very spacious

The spacious rooms the friendly staff and the swimming pool is ideal for all ages
8.3
I would stay the hotel again as it is centrally located in Cebu close to shopping malls and transport ideal for people who are traveling to other islands in the Philipines.
Adam A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Excellent hotel. would definetely go back again.

Value for money, great service. Generally an excellent hotel.
9.7
Thea C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
Fabulouse... Feels like home..

Friendly staff, accurate and fast service.. Its all best
10
Indeeds so great!...... We sre wanting to stay only in radisson no other hotel no more...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02