Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
great place to stay

food was really good
10
Report this review
Abigail Y. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
It was very comfortable

Great breakfast, accessible, great service
8.3
Report this review
Tineyre L. Couples France, June 22, 2013
A GOOD REST AFTER 3 WEEKS BACKPACKING

Luxury - Clean - very good
8.3
I booked this hotel 2 nights before my living from Cebu. Really nice after backpacking 3 weeks around the country , Ok it is a little money ,, but really , NO REGRET . Very nice hotel , so amazing when you see the soviet architecture from outside. Inside is a heaven .
Report this review
Welmelita C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location with walkway to SM shopping centre.

Location, cleanliness of rooms and swimming pool.
6.3
OK, but getting a bit expensive for what it is,.
Report this review
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
the cheapest top quality hotel I have ever stayed

room, staff, location
9.3
they want me to type at least 50 characters here which is ridiculous as "very pleasant" says everything!!
Report this review
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Excellent, will stay again

The friendly staff, the pool & and the great service.
8.3
The staff were freindly,fluent in english, the service was great and I really enjoyed the swimming pool and food was great also.
Report this review
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

location,food ,cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Jaki T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Great escape in the middle of Cebu city

Good location, wide variety of food, well-appointed business class
8
We stayed in a business class room, which was well equipped with a large working desk, high-speed internet and an in-room Nespresso machine. Food-wise, the buffet breakfast had a very impressive selection, evening cocktails at the business lounge was well-stocked, and room service food was surprisingly good and efficient. An excellent location to get in and out of Cebu as taxis were immediately available from the neighbouring SM mall.
Report this review
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
ENJOYED MY STAY HERE

1. Very Attentive and Eloquent staff 2. Excellent breakfast spread 3. Right next to SM Mall
10
Radisson Blu is definitely my hotel choice the next time I'm in Cebu. I was impressed with the staff friendliness from my check -in and through out my stay. The hotel is clean, tight security, great ambience, love the breakfast spread, nice comfortable rooms. SM Mall is right next to the hotel, 1-2 mins walk away. Fantastic
Report this review
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
gave me everything I wanted for a good stay

room, staff, roominess
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05