or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Sandra V. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Very good

Location, location, location
9
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
We will surely comeback...

Shopping, Pool, Room.
8.7
Pui M. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
great

clean room, gd location, nice view
8.7
the hotel is very nice. it located closed to the airport. very convenient. the room is big and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Angelita S. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
superb

nice hotel, art design in the hotel is amazing
10
when i go to cebu i always pick radisson blu coz you can have all you want in this hotel, nice location and friendly staff.
Angelita S. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
superb very relaxing hotel

very nice hotel / the lobby is superb design / easily access to mall.
8.7
staff is very friendly and accomodating. Nice room and clean.
Jason N. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
luxurious yet affordable

luxurious, affordable, great
10
Flora M. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
great location.

cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
8.3
Great stay. My family were really having a good time. Nice pool and comfy bedrooms.
Sonseehray A. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
A Comfortable Way to Unwind

Clean and well-maintained rooms, warm & efficient staff & great food
9.3
I found my stay to be very pleasant.. The rooms are well-maintained in orderliness & cleanliness, special requests immediately served (even when, on one instant, a certain request was overlooked, the hotel took note very well based on the strong assurance from the Officer-in-Charge that this particular oversight will not happen again, and which i believed basing on the 3-day stay i experienced)...the whole staff are warm and friendly and service oriented and the food was simply great! I truly had a wonderful experience!
Connie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Luxurious hotel i have ever been

Comfortable bed, large and modern room, high class
10
It was a great experience and i plan to go back and spend some days with my sisters at radisson blu. For sure they will love it!
Eduard A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Efficient.

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08