Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Vivian D. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice accommodation

good food and very fresh rooms
9.3
overall good. However my check in was not a pleasant one. I arrived at the hotel at 230pm but my room still not available. They told me that due to high occupancy the room was not ready. I was kept waiting until 530 om before finally had the room. My time was wasted.
Report this review
Lyn G. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good security

spacious, close to mall and quiet
7.7
Report this review
Ronan W. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
Fantastic

Room, Food, Location
8.3
Report this review
Khay R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
superb & memorable

warm staff, luxurious stay, convenient
10
* staff arranged a bigger room upon realizing its my bday next day * complimentary bday cake * super early checkin at 6am * super friendly and warm staff * clean & comfortable room * nice breakfast thru room service
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay the rooms are comfortable

Comfort, accessibility, fiendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Good Security

The hotel is well maintained
9
The hotel was very well maintained and the security was really great. We felt very safe.
Report this review
Won C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
It is a comfortable and nice hotel

Located next to shopping mall, easy access to city and comfort
7.3
Report this review
Ghassan A. Couples Bahrain, June 4, 2013
One of the best in Cebu

Luxury, clean & staff
9.7
I just think they'd re-evaluate the swimmingpool design and size.
Report this review
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
One of the best hotel that i've been

Good customer service, large room and bed, accessible
10
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. I was with my husband and my 4 yr old daughter. I can say that we really enjoyed staying at radisson blu cebu. The staff were very friendly and attentive. And Ms. Grace the one who check us in was very nice and accommodating. The room and the bed was big. And the location is accessible to the mall. I didnt regret choosing radisson blu cebu as our home for 5 days. Overall, I would stay there again because the service and facilities exceeded my expectations, One of the best Hotel in cebu!..
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
This hotel is my first choice when in Cebu

Good Location, Comfortable room, Attentive staff
7.7
This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel but I prefer it to the 5 star hotels I have stayed in in Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08