Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3103 reviews

2121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Elvin N. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
The Best Hotel I Have Stayed for This Price

Price, Class, Location
10
This hotel is just perfect. Just 15mins from the airport, Nice modern lobby with great rooms, built just next to SM mall with loads of restaurant. Rooms are big with all the things necessary. The superior room, which is the most basic room, comes with a sofa and also a study table each. Each room is fitted with indiv wifi router, so wireless is free and fast and very reliable. Cable TV has many many programs, not all, but I say it's enough. The fact that the bathroom is well equipped and roomy enough actually makes up for the lack of a bathtub.
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
the best bed ever!

very cozy bed, nice room design, exclusive
10
I have been to a lot of hotels and this has the best bed so far. Aside from that you will feel very comfortable with the room size and a good bathroom. It is really a value for money
Report this review
Zachary M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
beautiful hotel right next to the biggest mall

service, luxury, location
10
An amazing time in a beautiful hotel, clean modern and easily the biggest buffet I have ever seen.. 2nd visit there
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
It was good :)

Hotel is near shopping mall
8
Report this review
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
very relaxing...

wide variety of food for breakfast, great staff, large rooms
9
very relaxing after a long day. the spa is great and staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient, with sm just beside the hotel and lots of restaurants to choose from.
Report this review
Emma C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
luxurious hotel with great breakfast buffet

wide selection of breakfast buffet, adjacent to shopping center, easily accessible via various modes of transport
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu. We loved the Feria restaurant and its wide selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel also has direct access to SM City Cebu so we had choices for food apart from hotel. There is also a taxi bay nearby which can bring us to Cebu's various tourist spots. We would definitely stay in this hotel when we go back to Cebu!
Report this review
Gill B. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
I was able to eat, sleep and work as I pleased

staff, breakfast, p and q
10
I was entirely satisfied. The room was great,large and very comfy; the breakfast unbelievably good. The staff were very polite, charming and helpful.
Report this review
Korina B. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
The staff was great and our stay was awesome.

good food, room was amazing, great location
10
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly. The food at Fiera was great.
Report this review
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Attentive staff within a luxurious surrounding.

Excellent business rooms, Staff extremely helpfull, Room clean.
7.7
Excellent stay, had NO issues whatsoever. All my needs were catered for!
Report this review
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
relaxing hotel that is centrally located

centrally located, friendly staff and nice ambiance
10
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2121 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04