Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

GINA L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
MEMORABLE, COMFORTABLE AND FUN
CLOSE TO SHOPS, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFY ROOMS
IT WAS FUN. I SPENT TIME WITH FAMILY BY THE HOTEL POOL.. THE ROOMS WERE ALSO BIG AND COMFY. VERY CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING CENTER.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

HYEJIN P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable, good location, peaceful
Pool, room condition, location
Security at the enterance was good. Very nice weather and the staffs of pool were really kind. The docking station for iphone/ipod was very impressive at hotel room. Most of the hotel facility was great and I will stay there again.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Amy L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and good location
Next to the biggest mall in Cebu with wonderful breakfast and service
We spend two nights there and we enjoy the breakfast a lot. It is right next to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu so we don't need to worry about lunch and dinner at all. But we have a little disappointed about the spa service. The workers there is not very skillful but overall we would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family if they visit Cebu in the future.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Lyndon C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
affordable, relaxing and friendly staff...
staff, food and location
it was nice and relaxing... good location and price is ok
Reviewed February 05, 2014

kevin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Always excellent
location amazing staff
I always stay here while in Cebu city the hotel is first class, friendly staff, great rooms, always a pleasure to stay here i would highly recommend it to everybody !!
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Michael C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel
nice and friendly staff, food is great and room is big
fantastic,nice and friendly staff, food is great and room is big. nice lobby, nice location, food is good and dinning area is big. location is near hotel
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Michael C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
great experience
clean room, giood staff and food, nice hotel lobby
great can say anything bad, food is great. all staff are friendly and accommodating. nice and elegant room and hotel design. near the mall and airport.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

christoph K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
excellent hotel.good price for the night
Friendly Staff,Good Breakfast, welcome Guest
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Xyrone E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
With Touch of Luxury
Lobby, Staff Service, Pool and Very Close to Shopping Mall
The best hotel in Cebu that I stayed so far. I really like the very comfortable bed and the very large windows. It is just beside of the biggest shopping mall in the city.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

john B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent
Stay there all the time central close to airport
Buffet was very good stay was very high quality safe friendly and will go there again I food the pool cold this time might be nice to see a heated contingency plan to better use faculties and a couples steam room rather than a men or female
Reviewed January 27, 2014