Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Jerrard J. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.

Staff service, location, value for money
10
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.
Ronald W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Radisson

Comfort,Buffet&Room size
9.3
Great,definitely stay again
Ann P. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great place and good value

professional
10
fun and great location very central
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
great stay

food, service, location
8
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very Comfortable

Food Staff And Walks.
10
Very enjoyable week, lots of food , smiling staff and very friendly, the room very comfortable and plenty of room to move about also. I only had one problem a very noisy group from Manila, wrecked the New Year Festival.
Joon L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Great staff, clean place and convenient location

Staff, cleanliness & location
7.7
Overall great hotel to stay. Satisfied with all except room rate. I feel that if that can be reduced, it would definitely draw a lot more guests :)
Hidetsugu Y. Couples Japan, December 29, 2014
Perfect for the price

Nice staff, clean conditions, next to SM
8.7
I was planning to go to Bohol and whale watching, so I chose this hotel as the location is suitable for both activities. However unexpected typhoon came to Cebu and both activities were canceled. I had no other plan at Cebu, and decided to stay in the hotel. SM is next to the hotel and the path to SM is almost fully covered so you don't have to get wet. SM is actually good to kill the time. Hotel staff are so nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet is nice and cheap. The room is large enough. They have multiple type of outlet including USB so you don't have to bring adapters. Only one minor thing is that the sound insulation is poor. Anyway if you like sofisticated hotel, this must be it.
Ghonwa C. Couples Canada, December 29, 2014
Radisson cebu

Room food pool
7.7
Was good but the service as everywhere In the Philippines so far is not the best
Deepen S. Couples India, December 29, 2014
Nice place but can leave you disappointed

Location, Clean, Friendly
7
Stayed here as a part of our honeymoon. The place is nice, location's good, decent amenities. When you stay at a executive deluxe room at a property which claims to be a 5 star, you expect them to take an extra step to make your stay more memorable. Though we do not have any complaints about the place, we were left disappointed when it came to food. We are pure vegetarians and were left hungry because the options were very limited. We requested them to organize an exclusive romantic basic dinner and they obliged to arrange, but for a fee which was insane, almost the price of 2 nights at their hotel. We declined! However, its proximity to the rest of the town, the hygiene everything was world class and fitting. However, they need to work on their Vegetarian Menu and be more guest-friendly.
Marc S. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
High standard at Radisson Blu Cebu

The level of service and amenities at the Radisson Blu is unmatched outside Manila.
8.7
Whether you are a solo business traveler or family with small children you may count on the highest standard of service and amenities featured at the Radisson Blu in Cebu City. I have traveled to Cebu frequently for business and on holiday, but this is my first time staying at this property. It will not be the last!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01