or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2800 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Cebu Radisson Blu

Food, Dedicated check in, staff attention to detail
9
Excellent hotel, great staff - very helpful and observant. Room Service mean was best meal i have had at a hotel for a long, long time (I took the lamb chop with red wine jus which was awesome - thanks to the chef!!) Room was excellent and far bigger than I expected. Bed was ultra comfortable and huge. Well designed high spec bathroom.
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
same as usual...excellent

staff... room...customer service
10
If you are staying in Cebu you should stay at the Radisson
Manuel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Three Nights of Relaxation

Excellent Location. It was very close to the airport and just across SM Mall. The staff was very helpful. The room upgrade was really unexpected and wonderful!
9.7
Very restful and relaxing. Hope to bring my family next time
Theresa V. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Excellent

Accommodation,very nice staff,very clean.
10
I am very satisfied staying at Radisson Blue.I had good time,the room is big,very clean and the staff are very nice.There is nothing to complain.
Lenet E. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
my kind of hotel

location, parking, food
8.3
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2014
It was a magnificent stay

staff ,cleanness of the hotel and food
9.7
It was so nice, I would stay again when I come back
Caroline S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Perfect place for couples

food, service, pool
8.7
We stayed at the Radisson Blu for three nights, and enjoyed our stay a lot. The room was comfortable and the staff very nice. It was good that it was close to the SM but not really the best location for other spots in the city. The restaurant was good but a little pricey. Overall, we would stay again.
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
hotel is good .. but the receptionist is horrible!

rooms pool location
8.3
2nd time staying in this hotel.everything is good only 1 thing make me angry the receptionist.. I booked 2,rooms for me n my mother but all under my name .. My mom went out at night didn't bring the card key,she ask the receptionist for card they nvr give her ..they ask 1staff to a company my go up to the room and knock but nobody open coz we all sleep already.. My mom tell them its my room but only under my daughters name .. They still NVR give her a card key instead tell my mom to wait until morning in the lobby.. So my mom got no choice she sleep in the sofa at the lobby.. In the morning I wanted to talk to the manager but say no manager on duty have to wait.. Omg ..
Pacita D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
CeBu Philippines

Value for money, Location, Courteous Staff
9
My stay at Radisson is like I won a jackpot because my room is next to the presidential suite. I got almost 50 percent discount in agoda.So I have still money to roam around cebu and buys gifts . The mall is just a stone away. Recommended.
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice pool
7.7
Good, child friendly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03