or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
nice location and features

have lots of things to do well situated near SM mall.
8.3
very nice hotel needs only better service from wait staff to be excellent experience.
Travel tip: just a little far from airport, give and take 30 mins depending on traffic.
Christopher O. Couples Austria, February 20, 2013
Raddison...everything as expected

Very Professional and high quality
8.7
Hotel is next to the harbor and ~20min away from the airport. Staff is very professional and the architecture and design of the hotel is impressive. next to a big SM-Mall, perfect for shopping.
Jouni K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2013
luxurious base for Cebu

service, rooms, condition, food
9.7
Yes I can! is their motto and the staff lives up to it. Every request was entertained to utmost degree (example: asked for a knife to cut a whole pineapple and they offered to cut it for us. In the end we got a beautifully sorted pineapple on a plate brought to our room!). Best service I've ever had in Philippines, including 5-star Peninsula in Manila. Everything is new and in superb condition. Had a corner room with beautiful view of Cebu. Location is near the Port, but everything is 10-20 minutes taxi ride away. The Pool area is lovely, but the pool is a bit shallow and more for decoration than swimming. Food was excellent (especially the Beef Burger and Spicy Shrimps), except for the Thai Fried Rice.
Hotel Feature Tip: SM shopping mall is next door with lot of food options and shops, but it closes early at 9pm.
Raymund M. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a grand lobby

Very convenient being near SM Cebu.
9
had a very nice stay in this hotel. although for 1 night only for my city tour. very nice location also being right beside sm mall especially when i needed diapers and infant formula for my kids. the staff were very nice and accommodating. will definitely stay here again if ever i'm in cebu. unfortunately, we didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool since there was a typhoon when we were there and was too cold to go swimming. the dinner buffet was good also. and it was relatively cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Zubu Chon restaurant. The food was awesome if your a meat lover. They also serve other dishes other than pork.
Nithin P. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2013
great hotel well situvated ..great servics

superb rooms .. great interior
10
very comfortable .... spacious rooms great location .. very friendly staff ... 5 star service .. great food .. a must stay hotel in all aspects
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just near to a great shopping mall
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Can't fault this Hotel

Great Rooms, Great Service, Great food
9.7
Can't fault this hotel. Well geared for the business traveller. Meeting areas and refreshments are first class. Staff attend to your needs promptly and efficiently. Rooms are BIG and spacious. Great place.
Chona F. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Great location but not impressed with the washroom

Lobby and the buffet restaurant
7.7
My stay was not so bad. I am just wondering why they don't have a queen size bed.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Nice and comfort stay

The food from in-room service were great and the spa were excellent as well!
9
The hotel is only 5 minutes away from Cebu pier to Bohol Island. Excellent place for stay in the Cebu City area. It is right beside the SM city mall. Rooms are nice and tidy. We arrived late on the first night, we ordered the in room service and the pasta were excellent. Staff were very nice too. On the second day, we tried the hot stone massage and it was an excellent experience.
Vicente S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Very good hotel to stay at

the breakfast and the dinner
10
We really liked staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel because the rooms were nice, service was great, garden feature was beautiful and the food was good. Overall, we very much enjoy our stay and would recommend it to family and friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Other travelers would enjoy their stay because the hotel is very nice and the food and service is great.
Jaime V. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
An A+ Hotel in the midst of a wonderful City

Good Service, Beautiful Facade, Modern Facilities, Comfortable Bed
8.7
my girlfriend and i went to cebu with the expectation of a fun and lively yet relaxing weekend. radisson blu gave us just that. it is very delighting how modern the hotel has a good balance of comfort and economy.
Restaurant Tip: CnT Lechon Cebu is just a stone throw away from the hotel. This restaurant offers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07