Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Pleasing

Huge room, clean, great staff, close to shopping area.
9.3
Very pleasing. Staff was very nice and helpful. Arrange some item to be delivery and sent out via courier with ease.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
This is a great hotel, beautiful, good location

location, design, staff
9
Van P. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
Hassle-free, superior comfort and secured

Elegant, clean and well secured
9.3
Jean P. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Radison hotel it is just always fantastique

clean,fast service,fast internet,lovely swimming pool
9.3
The stay in hotel was very nice with my wife she enjoie it and she can pass all her time in swimming pool,breakfast was lovely,different nationality,can find help every time we need by the staff.
Van P. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
Awesome

Security, best customer service, food choices
9.7
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
The stay was great I will return

Location, pool, bar
8.3
Haris N. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
Love the location.

Centrally locatyed. 2 minutes walk to a shopping mall and restaurants. Great facilities (gym and conference rooms.)
8.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were spoiled for choices in the breakfast buffet. The gym was well equipped. It is very close to a big shopping mall with a lot of restaurants. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. I also loved the fact that you only have to dial 0ne number for any request.
Brad L. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
5-star Hotel with a great pool and next to a mall

1) 5-star hotel quality.
9.7
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Good service

Service, Room, food
8.7
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
A good Hotel at a reasonable location.

Internet, quiet room and large functional room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel but it could be greatly improved. The meals were really extensive and buffey style which can be a mixed blessing and it was. The range was great but the food lacked flavour and some things were a let down. At the beginning of my stay the breakfast fruit selection was great at the end the only fruit on offer was sweet melon. The bread selection was great but the toppings were low grade. I could not drink the coffee so they need to add quality here. I tried to swim in the pool because I am a lap swimmer. The pool was extremely shallow and shaped such that lap swimming was impossible. It is an ornamental kids pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02