Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2958 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Kevin V. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
One of the best options in Cebu

Large rooms, good food, clean
9.3
It's a 4 star property, not 5 star. It competes well with Marriott. Rooms are much larger, but Marriott has a better location. Also, Marco Polo is an option but location is not the best. You'll be pleased if you go with any of the three.
Report this review
Vaness R. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great location

Lication, staff and buffet!
8.7
Report this review
Hector D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9.3
Great
Report this review
William K. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8.3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
Report this review
Durand S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
Report this review
Teodoro L. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Rodger S. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9.7
Report this review
Kishor K. Families with older children Kenya, July 13, 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Seulgi K. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
Report this review
Chuang A. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05