Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

2117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Canada, January 26, 2016
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
8.3
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Breathtaking

Classy, elegant lobby and rooms; professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff; exquisite food
9.7
Report this review
Trishia L. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2016
Worth It

cleanliness, staff, rooms
10
Pleasant.
Report this review
Kraig K. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu

Service, Facilities, Locaion
10
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Report this review
Dan H. Business travelers Sweden, January 12, 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service

Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
10
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service

Service , staff and location..
9
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Report this review
Steven H. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
Great Hotel

Location, food, staff
9.7
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
Sugbo's Best

Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness
10
The best hotel in town. Just at the entrance we feel the class. The staff are so accommodating and treat us not just the customer, but a friend...calling us even by name (thanks Miss Rose 20F). The room is good, overlooking metro-Cebu. The breakfast buffet is unbeatable...the best!!! Food and drinks at the business lounge is superb. Radisson Blu, simply the best, an easy keeper.
Report this review
Karl M. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2016
Great Service!!!

Service, location and staff
9.3
I stayed at th business room and the service was great! They let us check-in early and the staff was very nice.
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Short getaway to the city

Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
9.7
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2117 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08