Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
443 reviews

2118 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (443)
Sort by:
Kraig K. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu

Service, Facilities, Locaion
10
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Report this review
Dan H. Business travelers Sweden, January 12, 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service

Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
10
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Karl M. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2016
Great Service!!!

Service, location and staff
9.3
I stayed at th business room and the service was great! They let us check-in early and the staff was very nice.
Report this review
Trevor M. Business travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
Nice one night stay

Price, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
I enjoyed the Radisson and would recommend it for a short stay.
Report this review
Ronald R. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
great stay

location,breakfast,pool
9.7
great relaxing stay , holiday shopping went well , love how close to Sm MALL
Report this review
Pijika K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
Comfortable

Big Friendly comfortable
8.7
I am happy
Report this review
Muhammad F. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
I'm very pleased with the hotel. The staff is very attentive and courteous. Hotel is clean and its location is ideal for both business and leisure. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Janelle K. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
Stay in Radisson Blu

value for money, staff hospitality, location
8.3
it was great as always!
Report this review
Janelle K. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
Radisson Blu stay

hotel cleanliness, location, room comfort
9
i will definitely book again in this hotel
Report this review
Benilda S. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2015
good hotel value for money

good food good location and clean
9
very comfortable and we enjoy the room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3098 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06