Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
418 reviews

2120 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (418)
Sort by:
Leah V. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2016
Our Family In Cebu

STAFF,GREAT SERVICE,LOCATION
9.3
For the last 3years RADISSON BLU HAS BEEN OUR CHOICE once we stay in The Queen City Of The South!And WE always GET the Great Service for a 5star Hotel . Dedicated STAFF,Like Dazzle from Feria Restaurant.She's very PERSONABLE and CHEERFUL that my husband and I look forward seeing her Warm Smile and SERVICE beyond our expectation each morning.The ladies from the Business Lounge are very accommodating as well .At one time they can tell that we love the fish served to us that they just get another small plate without being asked(A GREAT SERVICE! To the Chef and to the waitress ) Our 5year OLD Daughter ENJOYED their Cooking Lesson,Lunch and Swimming with other children of other guests.Very well organized…Operator Assistance? GLAIZA is one of the MOST HELPFUL Operator I've ever known RADISSON BLU HOTEL, you Got the RIGHT PEOPLE WITH THE RIGHT WORK ATTITUDE...We will be back
Report this review
Shane B. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Executive Suite. Welcoming staff. Great array of quality food
9.7
Loved it. special thanks to Rose in the executive lounge very professional & helpful, well done thank you, great room size, always clean, felt very much at home at all time, staff are a credit to the 5 star management team.
Report this review
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2015
More of a business hotel

Smart, clean
5.7
Hotel is okay. Not really great for tourists - away from the beach areas. Customer service was terrible. Pool is much smaller than it looks in the photos. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Diomar A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Educator

convenient
7.3
Report this review
Roel H. Families with young children Qatar, December 19, 2015
vacation

room, ambiance and taste of food
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Rupa S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Customer service, Food & Location
10
Very comfortable stay. Gr8 hotel for those travelling with kids. Customer service is too good. They allowed early check-in around 6 am in the morning without any extra charges. Wide spread of food available for breakfast. Initially told breakfast will be chargeable for kids but finally they make it complimentary for them as well. Location is next to SM mall n ferry ports. Pool, Wifi n Gym are very good.
Report this review
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2015
Excellent hotel, no complaints

Location, pool, room
10
We had a great stay here and I have no complaints at all. Great size room, comfy bed, great desk area, awesome pool and the mall is so so close. Very handy. We also had room service breakfast while here which was great. We had a much better stay here than the Marriott.
Report this review
Victoria M. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2015
2 king single not enough for 2 adults anf 2 kidz

Garden and swimming pool
6.7
Its ok but there was no coffe, sugar and milk which usually free from all hotels wifi s very slow and weak signals. Food and bevarage are too expensive
Report this review
Flurin C. Families with young children Switzerland, November 23, 2015
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
5
Report this review
Laarni L. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2015
5 star hotel with excellent service

staff performance, room comfort, location
10
My family had an amazing time at Radisson Blu. We even extended our stay for another night. The service was excellent, the food was very good and the room was very comfortable. Will definitely book again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3101 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08