Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
202 reviews

2119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (202)
Sort by:
Steven H. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
Great Hotel

Location, food, staff
9.7
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Cathy T. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2015
Feedback

Location, accessibility & ambiance
10
Excellent & I highly revommended to all my friends. I'll make sure that everytime we take our holiday here in Cebu to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Paterlito G. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2015
Best location and good service

1)Location 2) Service 3) Food
9.7
It was comfortable and convenience for the whole family. Friendly and service minded staff. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Karunalayam P. Families with older children Japan, December 22, 2015
Xmas holidays at Cebu

Staffs are polite and helpful
7.7
Great..!
Report this review
Judith L. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2015
The hotel is great, room very nice, friendly staff

Location, room and service
10
My family had a wonderful stay. I enjoyed relaxing at the reception area listening to the nice band. The room is big and clean. Pool area is very pretty. I enjoyed talking to Grace at the front desk. I will come back again.
Report this review
Philip W. Families with older children New Zealand, November 15, 2015
Radisson stay

Ex room 21 st floor
8
Great thanks , pool was a little disappointing at total depth only 1.2 metre or there about Room was great on 21 st floor Not a sound was heard !
Report this review
Amabel P. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2015
Awesome

Staff....Cleanliness...ambiance...safety...food...accessability
10
Good
Report this review
Philip W. Families with older children New Zealand, November 10, 2015
Cebu visit

Food and location and size
8
Excellent
Report this review
Kishor K. Families with older children Kenya, July 13, 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Letecia R. Families with older children Norway, July 8, 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3099 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07