Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 404 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (404)
Sort by:
Peter V. Business travelers Germany, July 1, 2015
Good Hotel But Not 5 Star

Good Service, But room and Bath need renovation
6
Nice Hotel But Pool looks old, to little towels and No pillows on the chairs. Very hard! Food good but soft drinks too expensiv. Too noisey by the Pool. You hear all Traffic and Bad smell
Jay O. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Amazing staff

Staff
7.3
Comfortable, they let me to check out late at 5pm without additional charges upon knowing my flight is 8pm. Friendly staff all over the hotel. Gym was good.
Mike J. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
No points for CLUB CARLSON members

People almost understand English, hotel is very nice and located next to mall.
6.7
No points or stay credits if u book through agoda! Maybe fine print somewhere but I didn't see it...room service food is mediocre, both menu and taste. People go out of their way to help you and the staff seems well trained and friendly.
Carlo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Room not clean and bedsheets, towels smell funky.

Location, security, pool.
5.7
It was okay but below my expectations as sheets and towels are not fresh and smells bad. The blackout curtain is defective in my room 428, was too bright in the morning. Surely way below 5-star hotel level.
Jose B. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Luxury for value!

The room was so posh, the food was good and service was professional.
9
Staying at the RADISSON Blu gave me the chance to rest that I craved for after a tiring trip to Samar. And I got more than I bargained for when I was upgraded because the room class I booked for was fully booked. But every inch of the hotel was excellent. And its proximity to the mall was a plus.
Clifford A. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
great hotel

staff food room
10
Francisco O. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
excelent stay

rooms, foods & facilities
10
nice and comfortable
Irene C. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu City

1. Rooms are clean and spacious
10
Abigail L. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Good hotel

Great breakfast buffet, spacious and comfy rooms, great service
9
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
home away from home

3 best things are location, comfortable room and good staffs
8.3
As always, Radisson Blu Cebu made my trip a pleasant one. As a business traveler, after a long day, I always look forward to going home & rest. And indeed, This hotel always meets my expectations. I will always stay in Radisson Blu whenever I visit my Cebu. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04