or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (356)
Sort by:
Annadel D. Families with young children New Zealand, January 19, 2015
Excellent

Food, closed to city and friendly staff
9.3
What more can I say kids loved it.
Jerrard J. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.

Staff service, location, value for money
10
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.
Marc S. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
High standard at Radisson Blu Cebu

The level of service and amenities at the Radisson Blu is unmatched outside Manila.
8.7
Whether you are a solo business traveler or family with small children you may count on the highest standard of service and amenities featured at the Radisson Blu in Cebu City. I have traveled to Cebu frequently for business and on holiday, but this is my first time staying at this property. It will not be the last!
Carol K. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Our 3rd Christmas at the Blu

Very nice and spacious room, proximity to SM City Cebu, value for money
9
Two thumbs up!
Lito C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
good experience

express check in and check out, good selection of food, very good rooms
10
Very pleasant experience. I would definitely come back.
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great stay but disappointed with no points

Location, staff and food
9.3
Great except they didn't tell me there would be no points if I booked through agoda. They should be more clear on that.
Katrina F. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
nice hotel

staffs are friendly and nice
10
we stayed in business class room for 3days and we were very happy and satisfied. thumbs up!!!
Tengku A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Location great!!

Location next to the shopping mall. Easy to get food .nice environment
9.7
definitely I'll comeback to this hotel. The staffs are very friendly & helpful. Nice lunch & dinner buffet.
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
hotel is good .. but the receptionist is horrible!

rooms pool location
8.3
2nd time staying in this hotel.everything is good only 1 thing make me angry the receptionist.. I booked 2,rooms for me n my mother but all under my name .. My mom went out at night didn't bring the card key,she ask the receptionist for card they nvr give her ..they ask 1staff to a company my go up to the room and knock but nobody open coz we all sleep already.. My mom tell them its my room but only under my daughters name .. They still NVR give her a card key instead tell my mom to wait until morning in the lobby.. So my mom got no choice she sleep in the sofa at the lobby.. In the morning I wanted to talk to the manager but say no manager on duty have to wait.. Omg ..
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice pool
7.7
Good, child friendly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02