or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (180)
Sort by:
Leilani C. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2015
great place to stay

When I'm in Cebu I always like to stay at Radisson because of the customer service, love the hotel deals and it is close to the airport and the shop
3
Radisson staff always see to it that you have a comfortable stay. They take action quickly to your complaint. Although the room needs renovation they still look clean and good size to roam around.
Evelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Relaxing experience

Pleasant staff. They are helpful in everyway. Cleanliness is excellent! Food is great!
8.7
Very relaxing and superb! We had very good accommodations. I liked the grandiose lobby, sweet and helpful staff showing 101% Filipino hospitality at all times, the food, bar, entertainment in the lobby, car rental service And the Blu Spa!
Evelyn E. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas surprise

The best thing is that they had a 10 pm christmas mass which i did not expect; the location qas good and we were allowed tocgeck in early. Thanks.
8
Met my expectations.
Theresa P. Families with older children New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Location

Location, price, breakfast
10
Excellent central location, amazing buffet breakfast, right next to mall. Would recommend.
Chua E. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Pleasant and Relaxing Stay

Convenient location - Next to SM Mall. Great Breakfast Buffet Spread. Good Spa Packages
9
The hotel is located near the sea port. Nonetheless, its conveniently located next to the SM Mall. In my opinion, as well as the rest of my family's, the SM Mall is more vibrant and appeals more to the down-to-earth common tourist, as compared to the Ayala Mall, which is way far over-rated. We booked 2 rooms which were connected. In the middle of the night around 12am, the toilet bowl choked badly. I only reported this to the Duty Manager in the morning, and requested for a change of room. To our pleasant surprise, the Duty Manager upgraded us to a junior suite, with an a joining room for the children. The Spa packages were attractively priced. We enjoyed our 3-night stay.
Francisca O. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
best hotel in cebu city

staff were amazung and professionals!
10
Great! they gave us a wow experience.
Susana D. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5.3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Vilma D. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2014
Such a lovely atmosphere

The buffet! The bed! And the friendly service!
10
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Agnes F. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08