or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2869 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Ronaldo R. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Good service specially in the buffet restaurant

- nice room
8.7
Generally good
Jay J. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Grand city hotel with resort feel

great breakfast, pleasant pool, and gorgeous lobby
9.3
enjoyed brief stay at Radisson Cebu with nice swim and workout in fitness center, and easy walk to big, local mall next to hotel to join families eating Philippine cuisine
Lesley C. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Kim G. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel, Staff and Stay..

Staff are so pleasant, helpful and accommodating. A wide variety of food to choose from at breakfast. Wonderful pool area to relax.
9.3
Charlyn M. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9.3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9.7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Groups Australia, April 15, 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8.3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8.7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9.3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01