Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Jeongcheol R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
great example of good hotel

staff,
9.7
simply every time I visit Radisson Blue, this hotel gives me a security and comfort of staying at home. next to SM mall and close to airport, it seems like staffs are always doing rights things to their customers. I'm coming back there for next visit.
Abigail L. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Good hotel

Great breakfast buffet, spacious and comfy rooms, great service
9
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
home away from home

3 best things are location, comfortable room and good staffs
8.3
As always, Radisson Blu Cebu made my trip a pleasant one. As a business traveler, after a long day, I always look forward to going home & rest. And indeed, This hotel always meets my expectations. I will always stay in Radisson Blu whenever I visit my Cebu. Thank you!
Troy C. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2015
small single beds

close to the mall. the shower. the staff
8
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Comfort and Standard.

Nice big comfortable room, excellent food and good location.
10
Alan S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Home away from home

Great food, comfy room, location
9.7
Wonderful
Orlando J. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
great stay

staff, food, comfort
10
the staff were friendly. the food were great. the room was clean and spacious.
Hee J. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Great Stay

Clean room, Fun kids club in the weekend, Good breakfast
9.7
Radisson was Oasis for us. Except their outrageous charge for a local call, we loved our stay and Definitely will be going back again soon to Radisson! Thanks!
Frederick A. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
nice, beautiful hotel

the pool, the breakfast buffet, the rooms..
8.3
it was a pleasant stay...
Alexander S. Couples Netherlands, May 8, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Good pool, good breakfast, good staff, wonderfull hotel
10
A perfect place in Cebu City, well maintained, amazone breakfast, good staff, also the hotel is next to a big shopping mall were you may find everything you next, from dinner to a cinema. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04