or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

24 Grzybowska, Warsaw City Center, Warsaw, Poland 00-132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Lobby Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Exterior Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Bathroom Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Restaurant Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - View Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Suite Room Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest Room Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest Room Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest Room
Area: Warsaw City Center Number of Rooms: 311

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Luigi D. Couples Italy, April 21, 2014
A very good value

Location, breakfast, rates
8.3
I strongly suggest this hotel Quite good location Exceptional rates Superb breakfast Large rooms (also standard rooms are very spuacious) Airport easy to reach (20 min)
Lothar E. Couples Germany, April 15, 2014
Comfortable small room, not far from Old Town

Location OK, Heated ground in Bathroom & Ice Maker on floor
9.7
Walking distance to Old Town & Central Station, with some trams & buses pass-by. WiFi in room is good enough for checking emails but too slowly for films, and there is NO FREE Movie Channels in TV !! Heated ground & loud speaker in the bathroom are the highlight of this small room. Beware that there is an automatic system to count whatever you take OUT from the minibar!!
Lars V. Business travelers Denmark, February 1, 2014
Excellent stay at Warsaw

Fantastic breakfast with huge selection, rooms, location
10
The stay was excellent, it was the 4th time we stayed in this hotel, and we will stay here again in the future.
Konstantin V. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2013
Great location and good Radisson standard

Location, service quality, comfort
8.7
Excellent hotel, maintaining the Radisson standard. Recommend for the proximity to local historical places and any business venue.
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 11, 2013
Wonderful hotel in good location near city centre

Large room, neat and clean, good environment
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this luxury hotel. It's really a gorgeous hotel. Room is very nice in design. Bathroom is also very nice to look at and equipped with good fittings. It is a wonderful hotel.
Tal F. Business travelers Israel, October 30, 2013
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast

Why are you writing to me in Arabic?
7.3
Magnus V. Couples Norway, October 20, 2013
Perfect hotel and superb staff

Very good beds, quiet and very good location
9.7
Staff who was very service-minded, nice bar, very clean. Without doubt a hotel where I easy can recommend to other.
Cesare M. Business travelers Italy, May 18, 2013
A good hotel

Large rooms, confortable, discrete
8
Umaporn M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
At city center, easy access to train station

location, room and food
8.7
Motohiro F. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2013
Super

Cleaned, Good view, Confortable bed
6.7
Good access. Very confortable. Quiet. I will stay this hotel next time as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - ExteriorRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - LobbyRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - ExteriorRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - BathroomRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - RestaurantRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - ViewRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02