Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
301 reviews

201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Thanyakamol T. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2015
Clean Room, Good Services

Room, Services, Amentity
8.3
I like to stay there to refresh ourselves before going back home. There is a shuttle bus to the airport every 15 minutes. Very convenient.
Report this review
Pascal D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Radison Blu Review

Qualite, pric, confort
9.3
Plaisant
Report this review
Manish B. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Good Short Stay

Food, Location, Promptness
8.3
Report this review
Igbe M. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 19, 2015
Very comfortable hotel

Good breakfast, friendly staff and very comfortable hotel
6.7
The stay was very relaxing, I would definately go back there when I around paris.
Report this review
Sung B. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2015
Good money value for one transfer night

Money value, location, location
8.3
It was easy to get there from CDG, I just need to catch the early morning flight next day. It was good value.
Report this review
Julien L. Families with young children France, January 9, 2015
Good hotel at 5 min of CDG airport

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and near CDG airport
8.7
We stay only one night in this hotel. The staff was nice and efficient, the room big and clean. the breakfast was good, and the hotel is only 5 min from CDG airport.
Report this review
Pedro R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Location is great staff are rude

Bed, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Overall is ok
Report this review
Venkataramani P. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Good Stay

Airport transfers, friendly staff, spacious rooms
7.7
Very good comfortable stay except that in one of my rooms we didn't get hot water for most days and the bath tub design is such the bath room gets wet after some body takes bath.
Report this review
Julie C. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2014
OK for a night where you have to transition

Comfort of the bed was fine; shower was good
5.7
The hotel room was "dated" with old carpet (so make sure you bring slippers - you dont know what is lurking there...) - the bathroom counter and sink were OK but not more. My stay was very short (late arrival and early departure) so I did not eat in the restaurant. Coffee/Tea in the room with a cookie and orange juice (free of charge). Personnel at the counter upon my arrival were not fully informed of the CDG airport terminals so information provided was a bit vague. Shuttle service is good and on time; driver is polite and helpful.
Report this review
Sidharth S. Couples India, November 11, 2014
Good hotel for travelers with short stay in Paris

Shuttle service to CDG Airport, Room size, Room service
8
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it was a nice stay without any hassles. The best part was that there were shuttles to the CDG Airport every 15 minutes and the drivers and staff were very humble and helpful. The two problems which I faced were that, being an English speaker, the staff was not well versed in English and there were not many channels on TV in English. Since, English has become the universal language, the hotel should train their staff to atleast understand and speak basic English.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 201 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - GardenRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lobby & receptionRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lobby bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07