or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Comfortable overnight stay

Shuttle to airport, location, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and satisfying overnight stay, prior to taking long-haul flight.
Ismail M. Solo travelers Libya, October 11, 2013
nice, comfortable and quite.

easy access to the CDR airport, quite and clean.
8.7
Comfortable and nice. I recommend this hotel for people who look for peacefull and quite place.
Hui Y. Couples China, September 8, 2013
Good hotel, recommended

Clean room, facility and service are good
9.3
Jun Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Poor shuttle service made it an unpleasant stay

They marketed the hotel as near the airport with shuttle service; in reality, this was the problem - taxi does not want to go, and their shuttle service was poor
4.7
They were supposed to have shuttle service until 11:30PM, but after a long wait, the one that came at 11:10PM refused to take me. The driver said that he was done for the day. Had to try taxi, but they refused to take me, because it was too close to the airport. Had to bribe a taxi driver with 20 euro tip for a 10 euro ride. Complained to the hotel check-in staff but they did nothing. Next the staff misinformed me of the shuttle schedule, and I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle; had to run for the plane, made an easy morning extremely tense. My room was clean and comfortable, but they charge 15 euro for wifi. Overall, poor value for money, and not recommendable to fellow travelers, if you want the convenience and comfort of a Radisson near the airport. I didn't bother to give them my Radisson card.
Alexandre I. Business travelers France, July 24, 2013
Awesomely nice thank you

Very nice location
8
Awesome stay we both really enjoyed it n will come back
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Standard airport hotel

Close to the airport,good food,close to the airport
6.7
Clean but pretty tired. Good food n the restaurant but air conditioning very poor so stay away n summer
Torsten L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Poor quality hotel with average staff service

Close to airport, shuttle bus to and from airport, reasonable priced
5.3
The hotel made initially a good impression but it become relative quickly obvious that the hotel worked on high turnover of guests The pool and spa was not available as it wasn't working, the room aircon didn't work the 1st day and when requested to look at the problem the staff only stated they are hot too?!? Finally after a whole day another room been made available. The wifi is free but slow and not reliable When questions asked about local restaurant etc the staff was not able to assist and just said drive to Paris... I would not stay there again
Donald S. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Too far from downtown area and to Airport.

Can't think of any.
4.3
Air conditioning does not work. Too far from Airport
Vivek N. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at charles de Gaulle .

Close to the airport . God connectivity and comfortable / pleasant stay.
8.3
I was travelling to London and en-route had taken a stop over in Paris. My Travel advisor booked this hotel for me , and i was very happy with my stay. The best part was the location . Very close to the air port and well connected as well. Rooms were also very comfortable and staff also helpful. hotel charles de gaulle Paris !!!!
Crystal T. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Convenient to de Gaulle Airport

customer service, convenience, comfortable
9.3
My main concern was being near the airport for an early flight. They run a shuttle to and from the airport. The shuttle service was very convenient going both to and from the airport. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff was all very concerned that we received prompt attention. Dinner was good, but expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - GardenRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07