or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de La Chapelle Le Mesnil Amelot, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Classic Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Standard Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Twin Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Superior Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Janet C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
simple beauty

easy to handle hotel
8
Clinton H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Reasonable Hotel, but miles from anywhere!

friendly staff
5.7
We stayed at this hotel near the airport in Paris for easy access to flight the following day. The room was very well presented, however it was very warm and the air conditioner was not easy to adjust. Apart from the hotel restaurant, there was nothing else in close walking proximity to find for a meal or anything else for that matter. The hotel is quite isolated, especially if you dont have a car. This hotel is probably only suitable for a business stop over for a night or two.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
An oasis of comfort

quiet
10
I had come to Paris for an over night layover and booked ahead for a hotel room and found teh Radisson Blu for a price much lower than the awful accomodations they stuck me in, in Lugansk Ukraine where I had hardly slept This changed completely at the Radisson Blu where I fell asleep almost immediately after my head hit the pillow and slept like a rock until the TV alarm went off the next morning - a very solid, quiet, undisturbed 9 hours Everything about the room was great - even the hot chocolate I had before going to bed - easy and simple but delicious Speaking of delicious though - in the morning I went down to the Radisson's breakfast buffet and this was excellent The French seem to know just how to make food really well and this was no exception And every sort of breakfast item, cereals, meats, eggs, breads and delicious yogurt, plus many other great fruits and nuts and berries and such There was a big group of Chinese, mostly really cute women, there at breakfast at the time so I know the variety was able to satisfy a diverse set of needs and tastes The only drawback was it seemed to take forever for the shuttle from the airport to the Radisson to show up (better part of an hour) still the shuttle was waiting and ready in the morning after breakfast when I checked out, so on average not a bad wait But of course once I arrived ar Charles De Gaul I had to wait in 3 separate lines for about a total of 3 hours in order to make it on my flight, so relatively less Radisson shuttle waiting I suppose I certainly recomend the Radisson
Douglas K. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
Nice lobby

Nice lobby. Friendly, attentive staff, good location near airport. Convenient shuttle bus
6.7
Rooms and hallways need updating. Lobby and restaurant was nice.
Donald M. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Near Charles deGaulle Airport

proximity to airport and courteous staff
5
Hotel was not worth the "rack" charge (which we didn't pay), and I'm not sure it was worth the discounted charge available from Agoda. Roos were OK, but smelled of cigarette smoke (non-smoking rooms). Corridors had a funny, chemical odor, and hotel would probably not be in business unless it was located so near a busy airport. Food was OK, but very expensive and nothing to write home about.
Tidaporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
Very good hotel near CDG airport

Free bus transfer to airport
10
Very good hotel, superp room with cleaness and very good breakfast, I wish i will come back for sure
Hotel Feature Tip: Near airport, free wifi, free bust transfer to the airport
Hmf G. Families with young children Netherlands, July 1, 2012
Goed hotel voor 1 nacht tbv vroege vlucht

Shuttleservice naar CdG
7.3
Negatief: 4x moeten vragen om 3e bed, 1x gelijk bij inchecken, 1x half uurtje later toen we naar de stad gingen, s'avonds teruggekomen uit de stad nog geen 3e bed ... gelijk weer gevraagd, uiteindelijk na 1 uur later weer naar de receptie te zijn gegaan, andere kamer gekregen (het was inmiddels 23.00 uur op de avond). Uiteindelijk wel een mooie suite gekregen ! Luchthavenservice is geweldig, 4x per uur gratis transfer van en naar CDG. Ontbijt goed verzorgd.
June W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Good noice insulation.

ten minutes walk from a pretty village. good sound insulation from the aircraft noice. the garden was ok.
3.3
a rather indifferent welcome on arrival, 3 pm, rooms still being serviced. the room i was given was tired and did not smell very fresh. from my room i could see the planes landing just over the road, the good thing was i could not hear any aircraft noice so top marks for the insulation. the free transport is ok 12 minutes ride, but you are picked up and dropped of on the top of the railway station, not the airport. this involves a lift down to level 4, a walk and escalated/lift to train, (free) which is five stops from the airport. not easy if you have children, buggies and luggage, you probably have to allow at least 40 minutes from the time the complimentary bus leaves the hotel to get to your departure area. there is no drop off at the airport. in my opinion, this hotel is not up to the usual radisson standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk ten minutes to a pretty village with a bakery, village shop and cafe. There was also a bus.
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
location near cdg airport

Quiet rooms
6.3
not exactly as close to cdg as i imagined. there is a shuttle bus every 30 mins to cdg and the trip took about 10-15 mins. the drop off is not at the international terminal as such, still have to get to terminal 1, so allow another 20 mins or so for that as well. had to pay for wifi which i now consider should be standard in upper level hotels.
Claire Y. Business travelers France, May 31, 2012
very good hotel

close to airport, friendly staff
8
the hotel was nice, clean, with good food. there's a shuttle from / to the airport every 15-30 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Classic RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - TwinRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - GardenRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - EntranceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04