or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Entrance Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Michael Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Bad air conditioning

Free shuttle van, near to airport, large room
5.7
Windows broken didn't repair, air-condition not functioning.
Kerryn K. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2013
Worst stay ever

Not one thing
2
This is the worst hotel that we have ever stayed at. The check in was ok, but no one bothered to help with the bags. There is no such a thing to call service here. They only give you a bed to sleep in. Basically everything is self service. Once we got to the room the room was smelly, dirty and very small. We were very tired and clearly only wanted a good night sleep. We called the reception to ask for a universal charger and they said that they could provide at an 18 euro charge!! Once I argued with the manager she said that she would allow us to use, but it would be charged to our account and refunded upon delivery to reception the next morning. If you have ever stayed in Asia you will be extremely disappointed and no way this is a four star hotel by far.
Asim B. Business travelers Pakistan, February 13, 2013
near to airport

nice lobby
6.3
its an average hotel but the good thing is that they provide airport transfer and the hotel is near to airport
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
comfortable room with nice facilities

Location is the best.
8.7
we stayed this hotel every time we going to participate maison&objects fair during january annually the hotel is great. full of facilites and the staff is fulled of service mind. the location is the best for travelling which is not for from airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are bus round hotel-Airport every 15 minutes
Lars J. Business travelers Denmark, January 22, 2013
Typical airport hotel - overpriced

Location
6
The hotel claims to have a 100% satisfaction guarantee - if mistakes are not corrected you are not suppose to pay. My phone in the room did not work, the wireless internet did not work and they forgot to wake me up. Numerous contacts to the front office led to nothing except a promise that I could take the EURO 20 internet cable service and I would not be charged for it. But next morning it was on my bill and the front desk refused to take it off. Useless guarantee - lying to your clients is never a good idea. I am certainly not coming back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool.
Susan A. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2013
lovely hotel, excellent staff and service,

dining great
8
Very helpful and curtious staff.Slight problem when checking out, large que at desk and I had to leave urgently as shuttle bus was waiting. There should be an express desk available if a large number of clients are booking in and you are trying to depart. Service excellent to and from Airport.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Great location with nice service

The location is great
8.3
We have stay for Maison&Objects fair participation. The location is great as it is not far from Airport and fair venue. There are shuttle bus service to and from Airport with every 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Shuttle bus go-from Airport every 15 minutes
Kapil B. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
value for money

shuttle service
9
It was nice stay acc to my budget but concern abt the distance frm main city...its value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Useful shuttle service
Vera A. Business travelers Brazil, December 20, 2012
Good for 1 day stop over

Airport pickup, reception service, good bed & shower
7.7
it's comfortable enough for 1 day stop over; although the room wasn't new, it was very clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable room
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Bottom line, a slightly posher travel lodge

Close to Airport
6
I got a pretty good price for this hotel but once in the Hotel everything is extremely over. There are no shops or bars nearby so you are completely stuck. The price compared to the and quality of food was a joke 23e for a pretty standard cheese burger and small beer Minibar prices were a joke (4e for 30g of nuts & 4e for a mars bar) 6e charge for room service No complimentary drinking water Windows do not open, room was stifling hot. Took hours to cool down the room by putting ac/heating unit on lowest setting but then had to turn it off when i wanted to sleep due to rattling noise. Must be horrible in the summer Only free TV are news channels. All movies you have to pay for. HDMI cable didn’t work so could link my own computer to TV Breakfast was valued at 20e but was worth no more than 12. Quality was low, selection was nothing special and certainly nothing beyond what you would expect at a 4 star. Having stayed in many 4 & 5 hotels all over Asia i may have come to expect to much, but in my opinion this hotel is 3 star at best. Okay so its got a swimming pool, a sauna and a steam room. So what. The steam room wasn’t on, the sauna has no temp gauge or clock, there is no drinking water and both showers in the so called spa area were broken. As for the pool the scum line on the wall of the pool put me off. The jacuzzi wasn't even on. How the hell did this place get 4 stars. Perhaps it was for its ridiculously priced restaurant (average dish seemed to be around 56euros) but it wasn’t open anyway due to what i would imagine was a general lack of guests As said room service requires an additional 6e surcharge. I paid it so i didn’t have to sit in a huge empty lobby Plus points. 13 euro ride from airport Free shuttle service to airport A few of the staff were very polite and helpful Its got nice pillows Bottom line...a slightly posher travel lodge
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your own snacks and drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - EntranceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06