or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de La Chapelle Le Mesnil Amelot, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Entrance Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Sauna Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lockers for spa Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Short stay in Paris airport

Airport hotel, Shuttle service, Spacious Room
5.3
It was just a short night in Paris so airport hotel was a good choice but Radisson Blu was very disappointing, it was like a budget hotel than anything, the room was old, the carpet was wet and I didn't know what it was, but found it disgusting. Internet was slow, checkin and check out were very slow. Many choices for airport hotels and I think Radisson didn't worth any money, I use to like Radisson but this one I really don't like.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Comfortable overnight stay

Shuttle to airport, location, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and satisfying overnight stay, prior to taking long-haul flight.
Ismail M. Solo travelers Libya, October 11, 2013
nice, comfortable and quite.

easy access to the CDR airport, quite and clean.
8.7
Comfortable and nice. I recommend this hotel for people who look for peacefull and quite place.
Jun Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Poor shuttle service made it an unpleasant stay

They marketed the hotel as near the airport with shuttle service; in reality, this was the problem - taxi does not want to go, and their shuttle service was poor
4.7
They were supposed to have shuttle service until 11:30PM, but after a long wait, the one that came at 11:10PM refused to take me. The driver said that he was done for the day. Had to try taxi, but they refused to take me, because it was too close to the airport. Had to bribe a taxi driver with 20 euro tip for a 10 euro ride. Complained to the hotel check-in staff but they did nothing. Next the staff misinformed me of the shuttle schedule, and I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle; had to run for the plane, made an easy morning extremely tense. My room was clean and comfortable, but they charge 15 euro for wifi. Overall, poor value for money, and not recommendable to fellow travelers, if you want the convenience and comfort of a Radisson near the airport. I didn't bother to give them my Radisson card.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Standard airport hotel

Close to the airport,good food,close to the airport
6.7
Clean but pretty tired. Good food n the restaurant but air conditioning very poor so stay away n summer
Vivek N. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at charles de Gaulle .

Close to the airport . God connectivity and comfortable / pleasant stay.
8.3
I was travelling to London and en-route had taken a stop over in Paris. My Travel advisor booked this hotel for me , and i was very happy with my stay. The best part was the location . Very close to the air port and well connected as well. Rooms were also very comfortable and staff also helpful. hotel charles de gaulle Paris !!!!
Michael Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Bad air conditioning

Free shuttle van, near to airport, large room
5.7
Windows broken didn't repair, air-condition not functioning.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
An oasis of comfort

quiet
10
I had come to Paris for an over night layover and booked ahead for a hotel room and found teh Radisson Blu for a price much lower than the awful accomodations they stuck me in, in Lugansk Ukraine where I had hardly slept This changed completely at the Radisson Blu where I fell asleep almost immediately after my head hit the pillow and slept like a rock until the TV alarm went off the next morning - a very solid, quiet, undisturbed 9 hours Everything about the room was great - even the hot chocolate I had before going to bed - easy and simple but delicious Speaking of delicious though - in the morning I went down to the Radisson's breakfast buffet and this was excellent The French seem to know just how to make food really well and this was no exception And every sort of breakfast item, cereals, meats, eggs, breads and delicious yogurt, plus many other great fruits and nuts and berries and such There was a big group of Chinese, mostly really cute women, there at breakfast at the time so I know the variety was able to satisfy a diverse set of needs and tastes The only drawback was it seemed to take forever for the shuttle from the airport to the Radisson to show up (better part of an hour) still the shuttle was waiting and ready in the morning after breakfast when I checked out, so on average not a bad wait But of course once I arrived ar Charles De Gaul I had to wait in 3 separate lines for about a total of 3 hours in order to make it on my flight, so relatively less Radisson shuttle waiting I suppose I certainly recomend the Radisson
Tidaporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
Very good hotel near CDG airport

Free bus transfer to airport
10
Very good hotel, superp room with cleaness and very good breakfast, I wish i will come back for sure
Hotel Feature Tip: Near airport, free wifi, free bust transfer to the airport
June W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Good noice insulation.

ten minutes walk from a pretty village. good sound insulation from the aircraft noice. the garden was ok.
3.3
a rather indifferent welcome on arrival, 3 pm, rooms still being serviced. the room i was given was tired and did not smell very fresh. from my room i could see the planes landing just over the road, the good thing was i could not hear any aircraft noice so top marks for the insulation. the free transport is ok 12 minutes ride, but you are picked up and dropped of on the top of the railway station, not the airport. this involves a lift down to level 4, a walk and escalated/lift to train, (free) which is five stops from the airport. not easy if you have children, buggies and luggage, you probably have to allow at least 40 minutes from the time the complimentary bus leaves the hotel to get to your departure area. there is no drop off at the airport. in my opinion, this hotel is not up to the usual radisson standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk ten minutes to a pretty village with a bakery, village shop and cafe. There was also a bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - EntranceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - SaunaRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lockers for spaRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04