or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Entrance Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Rad blu

Comfort, staff, food
8
Mohamed M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
radisson blu

Clean..staff is great...nice view
8
Ma stay in radisson blu...not bad Due to the bed n pillow not tat comfy Ma bed are saggy at the left side
Valerie L. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Nice except for the 2h waiting to get shuttle bus

Location, cleanliness,
7.3
Waiting 2h to get the shuttle bus was a nightmare (new driver they said) but they upgraded my room + free breakfast The swimming pool was out of service :(
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
great place for over night stay

cleanliness, location,food
8.3
Great stay, close to airport, great buffet breakfast,pool wasn't open which was very disappointing.
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staffs, nice food and good environment
7.3
There was a free hotel shuttle to bring me to the hotel, which is about 10 mins drive. then when i reached the hotel, the environment is very nice, cozy. the female staff at the concierge was very friendly and helpful. She would try to chit chat with the guests while waiting for check-in. I had ordered one grill spring chicken. It was yummy and value for money.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Short stay in Paris airport

Airport hotel, Shuttle service, Spacious Room
5.3
It was just a short night in Paris so airport hotel was a good choice but Radisson Blu was very disappointing, it was like a budget hotel than anything, the room was old, the carpet was wet and I didn't know what it was, but found it disgusting. Internet was slow, checkin and check out were very slow. Many choices for airport hotels and I think Radisson didn't worth any money, I use to like Radisson but this one I really don't like.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Comfortable overnight stay

Shuttle to airport, location, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and satisfying overnight stay, prior to taking long-haul flight.
Ismail M. Solo travelers Libya, October 11, 2013
nice, comfortable and quite.

easy access to the CDR airport, quite and clean.
8.7
Comfortable and nice. I recommend this hotel for people who look for peacefull and quite place.
Jun Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Poor shuttle service made it an unpleasant stay

They marketed the hotel as near the airport with shuttle service; in reality, this was the problem - taxi does not want to go, and their shuttle service was poor
4.7
They were supposed to have shuttle service until 11:30PM, but after a long wait, the one that came at 11:10PM refused to take me. The driver said that he was done for the day. Had to try taxi, but they refused to take me, because it was too close to the airport. Had to bribe a taxi driver with 20 euro tip for a 10 euro ride. Complained to the hotel check-in staff but they did nothing. Next the staff misinformed me of the shuttle schedule, and I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle; had to run for the plane, made an easy morning extremely tense. My room was clean and comfortable, but they charge 15 euro for wifi. Overall, poor value for money, and not recommendable to fellow travelers, if you want the convenience and comfort of a Radisson near the airport. I didn't bother to give them my Radisson card.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Standard airport hotel

Close to the airport,good food,close to the airport
6.7
Clean but pretty tired. Good food n the restaurant but air conditioning very poor so stay away n summer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - EntranceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02