Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Garden
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
301 reviews

201 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Sue W. Solo travelers Cyphrus, January 29, 2016
The hotel was further away from the airport

Food, shuttle bus, reception
7.3
Adequate for our needs
Report this review
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
Great Service, Great Shuttle, Great Stay

Close to CDG, Free shuttle, Exceptional Service
9.7
I stopped off at Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel on my way into Paris. The shuttle from CDG to the Hotel was quick, and the driver was amiable and helpful; she helped with my luggage both in and out of the van. A short ride from CDG, the hotel staff was warm and welcoming. Greeted in both French and English, check-in was seamless. Room service was prompt. Breakfast was hearty. Shuttles run from the hotel to CDG on the quarter hour during daylight hours, and sometimes sooner. An excellent stay, with exceptional service, and I look forward to another stay while in Paris.
Report this review
Yulia B. Couples Canada, December 13, 2015
Good hotel near CDG

Location, quiet area, cleanliness
8
Good hotel near CDG, clean large rooms and bathrooms, very helpful English speaking staff. Free WiFi. Shuttle to CDG. Very good breakfast buffet. Would come back.
Report this review
Leonard M. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Good stay for airport

Position
8
Very good
Report this review
Wei E. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
good but not great hotel near airport

free shuttle, clean bathroom & bed, pretty large room
7
Report this review
Yann P. Business travelers France, November 14, 2015
Stopover for early flight

Location, bed, check-in/check-out process
8
Just a night stay prior to early booking, convenient hotel and cost effective to reach the airport. the have shuttles every 15 minutes during the day which makes it convenient to reach the airport.
Report this review
Alaa S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2015
nice place for short period

staff are friendly, the food is very good and fresh
8.3
it was quick trip to paris, the hotel shuttle service was very comfortable and the staff are friendly
Report this review
Thi M. Business travelers Belgium, November 6, 2015
Everything good except liocation nothing to see i

Clean, free airport shuttle.
6
The closest little village has one bakkery and that's it.
Report this review
Jozef V. Business travelers Belgium, October 31, 2015
a typical airport hotel a bit further out than usu

shuttle service. nice people.
6.7
I staged one nicht to catch my plain the next morning. They serve early breakfast but overcharge you then so I did not take it and had something to eat at the airport itself.
Report this review
Mary N. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2015
Great Airport Hotel - Would Stay Again!

Clean, Quiet and Convenient
9.7
For a preflight,last night of a wonderful Paris/Normandy visit we selected the Radisson Blu and it did not disappoint. Arriving at 5pm, we missed lunch and were very hungry, but the bartender kindly kept us in snacks and wine until the restaurant opened at 7. Dinner was tasty but we thought service was slow until we figured out that they weren't bringing our entrée as they were waiting for me to finish my soup. Once that was cleared up service was great. Room was clean and quiet and comfortable. Shuttle bus driver was excellent and took alternate route when traffic was heavy and made sure he dropped us off in a good place. Overall very nice for airport stay and we would stay again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 201 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - GardenRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Terminal RRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lobby & receptionRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Lobby bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08