or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel

Rue de la Chapelle, Le Mesnil-Amelot, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 77990 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Entrance Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Exterior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Restaurant Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Buffet Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Bathroom Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Interior Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP Lounge Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Sidharth S. Couples India, November 11, 2014
Good hotel for travelers with short stay in Paris

Shuttle service to CDG Airport, Room size, Room service
8
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it was a nice stay without any hassles. The best part was that there were shuttles to the CDG Airport every 15 minutes and the drivers and staff were very humble and helpful. The two problems which I faced were that, being an English speaker, the staff was not well versed in English and there were not many channels on TV in English. Since, English has become the universal language, the hotel should train their staff to atleast understand and speak basic English.
Brian R. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Good value, desperately needs room remodelling

good value, service staff
7
Stay was fine if you overlook the mold and rough room conditions. Room needs remodelling badly
Pailleux O. Families with young children France, October 27, 2014
not good.
2
so bad ,expensive also
Loh Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good

Food
6
Katherine T. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Speechless at how bad our experience was

A helpful lady shuttle bus driver.
2.7
I was travelling with my sister to the Paris region for two nights for a family commitment. The first room we were offered was shoddy, dirty walls, cracked washbasin, stained carpets, huge amounts of dust round the carpet edges, bedside light not working, and a pervading damp unclean smell in the room and the corridor. We considered this totally unacceptable and as we were paying over $400 a night we rejected the room even though it was midnight. We were offered no apology when we asked for another room. The second room left us speechless. A 1.5m x 50cm patch of wet white mould on the carpet just 50cm beside the bed. We called reception and asked for the hotel manager to be sent up immediately. The acting supervisor appeared and told us there were no other rooms apart from the one we'd already rejected. By way of apology we were offered free breakfast but since we had prepaid we couldn't be reimbursed. To cut a long boring story short, we were allocated a different room on a different floor the second night and the manager made a huge gesture of giving us a gift pack containing two fruit juices and apologising for the "confusion". She had been unavailable when we had asked to meet her on the first morning. Overall, staff service was as poor as can be managed. I don't have high expectations in Paris as I lived there for 20 years. Most of the staff were disinterested and surly and only a couple felt the need to apologise. The whole experience made me wonder about the wisdom of paying upfront for a hotel. I don't think I will do that again. I will be contacting your customer support service as this truly was an awful experience.
Daniel R. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
good place

Good price, verry clean and quite !
10
Great, disapointed that the jacuzzi was broken after a 6 hr flight i was looking forward to using it. Parking is 11euro/day
Sandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Rad blu

Comfort, staff, food
8
Mohamed M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
radisson blu

Clean..staff is great...nice view
8
Ma stay in radisson blu...not bad Due to the bed n pillow not tat comfy Ma bed are saggy at the left side
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, easy stay, worth for money
6
Worth for money if you are stay just overnight.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Paris cdg

Lobby bar, close to CDs
6
Very disappointing. Broken bed. Water dripping from ceiling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel ParisRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - EntranceRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - ExteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - RestaurantRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BuffetRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - BathroomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - InteriorRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - VIP LoungeRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06