Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

130 Tottenham Court Road, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom W1T 5AY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Blu Grafton Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Sports and Activities Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
great stay

friendly staff. good location. great room.
9.7
marvellous from check in to check out. cannot fault this hotel in anyway. I shall use this hotel again and recommend it to all.
Report this review
Alicia V. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Once Again a Satisfying Stay

Service, Location and Service
9.3
Fabulous. Niall Baker is very good .
Report this review
Lars B. Business travelers Sweden, July 5, 2015
Avoid this terrible hotel

location, location, location
3.7
I stayed at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton for three nights in early July, 2015. My first discovery was that the rooms are very small. There wasn't even room to fold open my suitcase to unpack it and the bathroom was so cramped the shower turned off if you turned around. My second discovery was that the air conditioning didn't work. It made a very loud noise but there was no cold air coming from it. When I asked the front desk for a new room the man in charge claimed that there were no other rooms available. As it was an unusually hot night I insisted that I wanted a new room. The front desk man insisted there were no available rooms and referred me to the duty manager. The duty manager appeared twenty minutes or so later. He repeated the mantra that there were no other rooms available and tried to smooth things over with meaningless pleasantries but obviously had no interest in actually doing anything. However, after I had kept on insisting that I wanted a new room for another ten minutes or so it turned out, miraculously, that there were three rooms available and that I could take a look and choose the one I preferred. This happened after 45 minutes of palaver. Apparently, the front desk man and the duty manager spent 45 minutes lying me straight to the face telling me there were no rooms available when there, in fact, were. Appalling standards of customer service! In the new room the air conditioning worked but it made a lot of noise and wasn't particularly effective. The breakfast buffet was OK with a standard but rather limited selection of food. The staff were mostly disinterested and not particulary helpful. I will do my best never to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Varinder S. Families with older children India, June 26, 2015
Rooms not worth the prices charged

Location
5.7
Felt like sleeping in a 50-60 Pound Pigeon Hole Size Room, very bad value for money. worst Radisson Hotel a Ever stayed in
Report this review
Tanyaras S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
Very good location

Very good location for underground it's just a minute walk and bus stop is in front of hotel. Hotel is close to Soho square and China town.
8
Totally everything is good except food.
Report this review
Sue P. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
stay

***
7.3
Only experienced the room, which was for me and two friends. considering there was a sofa bed out, the room did not feel cramped. I could not have slept on the sofa bed because of its design but luckily one of the group was comfortable enough. Staff were friendly and accommodating ('phone and in person).
Report this review
Chen W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Highly accessible location

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
For the same price as the junior suite, you would likely get a smaller room for any hotels closer to SOHO. Grafton is close to Regent Park and a 10 mins walk to SOHO, but you get a much larger room for the amount you pay for.
Report this review
Jonathon N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Great quick stop over

It's proximity to my destination, the design of the place. The staff
9
Great
Report this review
Gaik C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Friendly staff, pleasant stay

cleanliness, value for $, friendly
9.7
I was on company biz for 5 nights, last nite on personal account. I booked a smaller and cheaper room for the last night via agoda. However, upon checkout i realised hotel decided to maintain me back to the orginal deluxe room at the same price. Breakfast is good for a UK hotel standard, cant expect a lot. The steak during the dinner is also very nice. Other good things are mentioned earlier.
Report this review
Kim B. Groups Ireland, January 12, 2015
Mouse!!!!

Location Decor Comfort
4.7
The hotel has a great location and was beautifully decorated but there was a mouse in the restaurant!!! And the waiting staff weren't shocked when I informed them we still paid £90 for our meal. When we were checking out I mentioned it again and no one had informed the manager.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02