or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

130 Tottenham Court Road, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom W1P 9HP (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Blu Grafton Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Reception
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Kim B. Groups Ireland, January 12, 2015
Mouse!!!!

Location Decor Comfort
4.7
The hotel has a great location and was beautifully decorated but there was a mouse in the restaurant!!! And the waiting staff weren't shocked when I informed them we still paid £90 for our meal. When we were checking out I mentioned it again and no one had informed the manager.
Merche D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Fabulous location

Location in the city
8
Fantastic, they upgraded me to a business class room which was lovely. If anything a bit dark, but didn't bother me. Lovely staff too and great location to explore London on foot.
Huy M. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2014
Slightly pricey but totally worth it

Very good location, nice exterior, spacious room and very helpful staff
8.7
We have two different bookings of 2 and then 3 nights in a row. The second one is a Double Room but the staff was kind enough to upgrade it to King room, same as the first one, so that we do not need to move during our stay. The hotel exterior was very nice, classic architecture but well kept and modern in the inside. Right out of the entrance you can find groceries, fast food, bus stops and most importantly the Warren Street train station that connects to most important places in London within just few minutes. Breakfast was okay but I guess it was the standard in London. Highly recommended.
Jean-Claude L. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Review

Helpful staff. Location. Comfy bed.
7.3
Generally no issues. First room was noisy in the morning due to building works at the back of the hotel but the staff moved me to another room without any problem. The general ambiance of the second room wasn't as nice as the first. The decor was dark and dreary. The room was also smaller but adequate for a couple of nights. One of the cushions on the bed was stained. All in all though it was comfortable and I would stay there again.
Abul K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 4, 2014
Excellent location

The location was just perfect from my visit to London. Just next to Warren Street tube station. One can walk to Oxford Street from the hotel, its a 15 minute walk. Staff were very helpful.
9
David B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great location for an exploration of London

Friendly,efficient staff, location, breakfast
9
Relatively small (by US standards) room but very comfortable and quiet leading to a great night's sleep. The location vs the price of this 4* hotel makes it a great place to access all that London has to offer. The staff were friendly, efficient and understated - very 'British' - although the majority weren't.
Muna A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 21, 2014
Good

The breakfast was not varied altough I spend 7 days there
7.3
Good the Internet speed was so slow as it kept disconnecting all the time
Mobeen S. Families with young children Pakistan, April 7, 2014
Very small room

Clean , near to metro
3.7
It was very bad experienceto stayed at radisson , i was expecting a big room but it was too small and room was so far from lift
Gabor G. Business travelers Hungary, March 24, 2014
Simply excellent.

Location, service, access to public transport and important sightseeing
9.7
Simply fine, I was completely satisfied with the hotel.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Great stay at the Radisson Grafton

comfort, location and very stylish
10
Very pleasant stay at this Radisson hotel albeit only for one night I would certainly go back there again when I next go down to London. it has a very convenient location to both St.Pancras and also not far from all the major attractions suitable for walking rather than enduring the rat race on the tube. Friendly staff available and room size was very good considering I travelled alone. All in all an excellent value for money hotel which I couldn't have asked for more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06