or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

130 Tottenham Court Road, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom W1T 5AY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Blu Grafton Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Reception Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Sports and Activities
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Chen W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Highly accessible location

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
For the same price as the junior suite, you would likely get a smaller room for any hotels closer to SOHO. Grafton is close to Regent Park and a 10 mins walk to SOHO, but you get a much larger room for the amount you pay for.
Jonathon N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Great quick stop over

It's proximity to my destination, the design of the place. The staff
9
Great
Gaik C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Friendly staff, pleasant stay

cleanliness, value for $, friendly
9.7
I was on company biz for 5 nights, last nite on personal account. I booked a smaller and cheaper room for the last night via agoda. However, upon checkout i realised hotel decided to maintain me back to the orginal deluxe room at the same price. Breakfast is good for a UK hotel standard, cant expect a lot. The steak during the dinner is also very nice. Other good things are mentioned earlier.
Kim B. Groups Ireland, January 12, 2015
Mouse!!!!

Location Decor Comfort
4.7
The hotel has a great location and was beautifully decorated but there was a mouse in the restaurant!!! And the waiting staff weren't shocked when I informed them we still paid £90 for our meal. When we were checking out I mentioned it again and no one had informed the manager.
Raymond G. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Stay in London

Location, Room Space
8.3
Other than the 1 night which we requested for our daily complimentary water several times, the hotel was a nice place to return to at the end of the day
Merche D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Fabulous location

Location in the city
8
Fantastic, they upgraded me to a business class room which was lovely. If anything a bit dark, but didn't bother me. Lovely staff too and great location to explore London on foot.
Huy M. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2014
Slightly pricey but totally worth it

Very good location, nice exterior, spacious room and very helpful staff
8.7
We have two different bookings of 2 and then 3 nights in a row. The second one is a Double Room but the staff was kind enough to upgrade it to King room, same as the first one, so that we do not need to move during our stay. The hotel exterior was very nice, classic architecture but well kept and modern in the inside. Right out of the entrance you can find groceries, fast food, bus stops and most importantly the Warren Street train station that connects to most important places in London within just few minutes. Breakfast was okay but I guess it was the standard in London. Highly recommended.
Jean-Claude L. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Review

Helpful staff. Location. Comfy bed.
7.3
Generally no issues. First room was noisy in the morning due to building works at the back of the hotel but the staff moved me to another room without any problem. The general ambiance of the second room wasn't as nice as the first. The decor was dark and dreary. The room was also smaller but adequate for a couple of nights. One of the cushions on the bed was stained. All in all though it was comfortable and I would stay there again.
Abul K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 4, 2014
Excellent location

The location was just perfect from my visit to London. Just next to Warren Street tube station. One can walk to Oxford Street from the hotel, its a 15 minute walk. Staff were very helpful.
9
David B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great location for an exploration of London

Friendly,efficient staff, location, breakfast
9
Relatively small (by US standards) room but very comfortable and quiet leading to a great night's sleep. The location vs the price of this 4* hotel makes it a great place to access all that London has to offer. The staff were friendly, efficient and understated - very 'British' - although the majority weren't.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08