or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport

140 Bath Road Hayes Middlesex, England, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB3 5AW (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Spa Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Ballroom Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Lobby Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/Lounge
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Annayu Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Annayu
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 459
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Carol W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Great overnight stay

easy access from terminal one... great breakfast..... very friendly staff
9.3
I had an overnight stay. It was all very easy and comfortable, which as a woman travelling on my own, was reassuring.
Guy B. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
excellent

breakfast, service , staff
10
great service , excellent breakfast , clean room
Maureen B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Good quality accomodation

food, staff and ambience
10
Great, had no problems
John R. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Good place

Breakfast Room. Comfy bed
9.7
Excellent
Harshdeep S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
If i had not enjoyed breakfast it would be awful

Decor in lobby, bars and restaurants, breakfast and comfortable bed
5.7
I got a good deal for this hotel and enjoyed the breakfast but staff attitude at reception and car park respondent needs improvement. We were going out for a meal and the car park respondent wouldn't let us out saying we had to go back to reception where there were massive queues for check in. They wouldn't take my room number for an answer and then when I did get my ticket validated the barrier didn't open and both barriers were out of service. We were stuck in for a long time waiting. Got there for breakfast and was told breakfast was not included lol the lady at check in had confirmed it was and told us times. Showed the hotel voucher on my phone the lady looked sheepish. Anyway ... About the room blocked sink, blocked bath, risky glass on side of bath, me and my partner both had a fall in the bath. Overall over rated hotel.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
very comfortable high clasd airport hotel

parking. comfy bed. staff performance
8
I arrived after a long haul flight and found thd hotel easy to read and understand and quickly had parked my hire car checked in eaten and found my very comfy bed. Tgis is because the Hotel has a very good standard and attention to detail.
Kenney T. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Everything was great, especially the staff.

The staff was great.nlocation was perfect and the lobby was nice
8.3
It was a great stay,my only complain was the dirty bed sheets
Christian T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great

Free spa. Comfortable bed. Nice food
7.3
Enjoyed my stay would definitely come back
Bradley D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Good stay

Gym and Sauna, Restaurant, Cleanliness
8.3
Excellent
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Great lobby decor, rooms lagging behind

Lobby and bar/restaurant decor
8
Stayed here a few times now and getting deals on agoda means it's been good value everytime. Not ideal for T4 but it's £18in a luxury taxi so not too bad. The lobby, bar and restaurants are beatifully decorated However the corridors and rooms feel dated and somewhat tired. The standard room is quite small with little or no room to lay out one, never mind two suitcases. Our non smoking standard reeked of cigarettes on arrival and we were swiftly offered an alternate room and complimentary upgrade which made our brief one night stay much more comfortable. At the prices available through websites like agoda we will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - BallroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - LobbyRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - AnnayuRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - AnnayuRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04