Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport

140 Bath Road Hayes Middlesex, England, Heathrow, London, United Kingdom UB3 5AW

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
302 reviews

275 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Sadia K. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
A RARE GEM

STAFF VERY RECEPTIVE, ROOMS SHOUT LUXURY & SPA TREATMENTS ARE TO DIE FOR!
10
A brilliant weekend the hotel is a rare gem. Very close and convinient to London Heathrow Airport, lovely and clean throughout the hotel, staff very welcoming and spa treatments were amazing! Thank you to all for making our stay even better than expected! 1 negative point is the £15 parking per 24hrs :/ a little steep!
Report this review
Craig G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Good location - but loosing previous good standard

Location, Price, great breakfast
8
We have stayed at the Radisson Blu - or Edwardian as it was known - on a number of occasions over the years (almost 50 times in 10 years) but this was possibly the most disappointing stay yet. We arrived on New Year's Eve and the hotel was very busy. A number of Trainees were on duty - which was not good for a busy time of the year. They did not know what they were doing and made many mistakes. Simple old standards also seemed to disappear. When asking for a late checkout due to a later flight (standard in an Airport Hotel) the person on the desk raised their eyebrows as if to say really! the late check out time was for 1330 and we received a wide eyed look as if we had said we were staying another nigh without paying! Not helpful at all. When checking out there was a huge queue (not normal at this hotel) with only 2 people on the front desk and 12 people waiting to be seen. A manager (I presume) eventually arrived and asked if we were simply checking out. We replied yes but we needed to check that things were ok due to the swap of rooms and that we had had bad service the day before - he said ok and walked away. This is not the service we have come to expect at the Radisson. Not impressed. The food was good as always and the state of the room was also up to normal standards - but in terms of service very poor.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Good Hotel if you stay nearby Heathrow airport

close to Airport; Clean; Free wifi
9
It is good if you would like to stay close to the airport waiting for the next flight. Although you probably couldn't walk to the airport but there are free shuttle bus and the bus stop is not far away.
Report this review
Brigette A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Great breakfast. Expensive overnight car parking.

Breakfast. Close to airport. Great staff.
8.7
Good overnight stop whilst waiting for flight
Report this review
Catherine N. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2015
Size Matters

Location location location
6
Big disappointment. After a long journey and feeling under the weather with bad head cold, didn't realise we had booked a shoe box instead of a room. No wonder they offered an upgrade for 30 pounds on check in. If we had known we couldn't both stand in the room at same time we might have been tempted. Could hardly get our cases in and no room to pack/unpack. Utterly ridiculous. Will not be back.
Report this review
Frank M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
plesantly suprized at the quality for the price

comfort, plesant surroundings, price
10
short but sweet
Report this review
Bernard H. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
No pressure, please!

location, comfort,cleanness
7
It is a beautiful hotel indeed, but when I checked-in, the clerk tried to make me pay a £50.00 deposit on my credit card in case I used the bar – which I had no intention of doing. (I refused). Combined with the offer to upgrade my room for another £35.00 when the price of the room was already high enough, it somehow did not set well with me. I just don't like those types of pressures.
Report this review
Zahed O. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
Airport stop over

Location, staff, food
8.3
Report this review
Laura W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2015
Great hotel and services

Comfy, restaurants, gym
10
The stay was relaxing and enjoyable. I used the gym which was well equipped and dined in the Annaya indian restaurant, I was travelling alone and the staff were friendly and receptive and made the stay enjoyable- the food was fantastic! Breakfast was equally fantastic quality with all options available :) The taxi to terminal 5 was prompt and the driver friendly (even at 6am), it took about 10 minutes and was £18!!!! a little overpriced.
Report this review
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2015
Very comfortable and high standard hotel

Comfort, staff, location
10
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 275 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Steak & Lobster RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Steak & Lobster RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Steak & Lobster RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow - Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02