Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ian P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay
Good location. Check in a little slow. Room excellent, especially comfort of the bed and pillows.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Maria M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel near the the airport
Great hotel near the airport. We were travelling with a person with a wheelchair and experienced no problems. Staff very accomodating
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Christopher T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Superb Staff
Far exceeded expectations for an airport hotel, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, great breakfast and a very convenient location for the airport.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Katherine G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel by Heathrow
Perfect location for easy access to Heathrow.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Jeffrey Z. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Overnight at LHR
Nice size rooms, good food and good service. Great for an overnight stay at LHR.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Edwin D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel in suburbs
Extended my business stay at the hotel by 2 days for sightseeing and shopping in Central London.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Anthony B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location for airport travellers with a very good Indian restaurant to boot!
Small but well appointed rooms with a good breakfast too.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Roger L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
shocking!
nothing special
Despite checking in way after the check-in time (means they have time to make the room). The bed wasnt made, used towels were hung behind door. Cups with partially drunk coffee in it, lying around the room. Dustbin was full...towels took 1 hr to be sent! Was way too tired to even bother...good thing i stayed for 1 night and definitely the last time ever! Appaling!
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Nicholas C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, convenient & affordable
The hotel is located not too far from the airport, and there is shuttle bus (Hoppa Bus) that is operating 24 hours a day.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Abhishek A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
very unprofessional service
Very unprofessional and bad service! The room was small and had no room to maneuver beside the bed! the concierge had little idea about local attractions and transportation. Room service was horrible, they didn't pick the call for 20 mins and when asked, told us there is an engagement going on so they are busy!! what????. the front desk girl was polite and helpful to extend our checkout time by couple of hours, we asked for concierge to send someone to pick our bags so we could catch up the next shuttle to heathrow, but they didn't send anyone for 15-20 mins with multiple calls to remind them. we missed the shuttle and had to call a van (lotta luggage) and pay 3 times more to get to the airport terminal
Reviewed February 18, 2016