or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Free Trade Hall, Peter Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M2 5GP (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Manchester Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Bathroom
Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Reception Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Lobby Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Alice S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Radisson blu

Hotel staff, breakfast, location
6.3
Okay but I feel the room was not 5 star, very cramped and no toiletries. Also, the spa was not what we were expecting, no where to relax, more like a public swimming pool with people loudly talking & no staff around or towels...very disappointing & certainly not 5 star!
Yuan Y. Couples China, January 8, 2015
Good location and swimming pool

Service
10
Perfect
Yuan Y. Couples China, January 8, 2015
Good location

Perfect
10
Near China town
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Excellent experience

Comfortable friendly helpful
10
Our stay was excellent the staff where always available to help, the room was clean and comfortable and the food was excellent, look forward to returning.
Craig P. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
TOP HOTEL

Value for money, room ammenities, staff
9.7
All very good, i will revisit when these deals come up again
Derek S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
25 minutes to check in !

Location
5.3
Arrived 27/12 pm. 25 mins to check in. Front office desk terribly understaffed during 3 days. When asked for assistance the duty manager claimed to be too busy to help. Eventually he appeared. Rude concierge told us that there were "too many customers!!" Carried our own bags to room. Spa dirty, male changing rooms not cleaned or visited by any staff. Breakfast slow with staff forgetting your order. 5 star ? - not even close.
George S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, bedding smelt of cooking!

large room, large bed, nice bathroom
7.7
Really nice hotel sumptuously appointed. There was a large wedding on the day of arrival making the bar area inaccessible to other guests which was a disappointment. The room was a delight, large room, large bed and equally large bathroom. The room had a reasonable view of the city and was quiet particularly for a city center hotel. A down side the pillows had a really strong smell of cooking/frying not what I would expect from a 5 star hotel. The shower seemed to leak too, water shooting from the joint behind the rose. Overall a good stay and could recommend.
Mary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Great shopping getaway

Wonderful staff.great location and lovely room
9.7
Lovely welcoming staff Concierge great
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Christmas markets stay at raddison blu

Staff extremely helpfull, room was available for early check in, £15 drink voucher included in price of our stay
10
Our stay at the raddison blu Edwardian manchester was exactly what we were after. We neede somewhere central to Manchester City centre. Somewhere near the Christmas markets. Somewhere that we could relax and eat and drink and the raddison blu met all this and more.
Chellappan P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great hotel

Ambience, cleanliness and location.
8.7
I booked the business class rooms as I was arriving in Manchester early morning but was unable to get an early check in. The receptionist said they were running full. Hence I had a shower in the spa and left to do my stuff in the city center. Having visited the united kingdom many times, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in Manchester and will be back here for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel ManchesterRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - LobbyRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02