or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Free Trade Hall, Peter Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M2 5GP (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Bathroom
Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Reception Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Lobby Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Amos B. Couples Israel, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel well located

clean comfortable and centrally located
8.3
We stayed only one night as we came to watch a soccer game The hotel is well located for a stroll in the shopping area of Manchester close to the railway station(10 minutes drive) The staff was very friendly The room is not big but comfortable and well equipped In summary worth the money
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2013
Very helpful staff

Design, Room size, Location
8.3
Everything was great in the hotel. One of the few hotels with central ac in UK. The only problem was car-park, very expensive, not in the hotel, and additional charges for valet service.
Whamsy L. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Large room, large bed, free spa

Fast check-in/ check-out, nice staff, 5 stars hotel
8.7
Professional services provided in a 5-star hotel. Fast check-in/ check-out, helpful and nice staff.
Marylene H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
I really loved staying there!!!

our room was beautiful with lots of light... i was very impressed by the spa facilities and ir was easy access ... also if you have heavy bags... there's a concierge!!!! awesome
9.3
Out of the three days i spent in Manchester... The first night i spent in the hotel was the best day!! Its beautiful. My stay was comfortable and very enjoyable! I had decided never to gk back to Manchester but I definitely will JUST to stay at this hotel again x thank you
Steven G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
friendly. excellant spa facilities. l

the spa . food. friendly
8
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
The staff made our stay very enjoyable

Room, restaurant and location
10
Brilliant looking forward to staying at other Radisson hotel's
Jon G. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Very enjoyable friendly staff

Modern Room, Clean and Tidy, Staff
8
We enjoyed a one night stay in a standard double room which was excellant. Food in the restaurant Opus was also very good.
Kultida O. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
great location, nice and clean room

location, great breakfast, great service
8.3
Ben F. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Superb hotel excellent staff

Beautiful city views, friendly welcoming staff, beautiful hotel
10
We stayed at the radisson blu hotel for 1 night to see a concert at the eithad stadium. The hotel is extremley well presented, excellent staff throughout and in a great location, would definitely recommend if to anyone and will be staying there again the next time we visit manchester.
Georg H. Business travelers Germany, May 31, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast, Pub, Restaurant
7.3
The hotel is nice, clean, and of average standard. However, it is quite expensive for this level of standard. What was a bit disturbing was that some of the cleaning staff at times just entered the room without knocking or any other warning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel ManchesterRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - ReceptionRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - LobbyRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel Manchester - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04