or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf - Docklands, London, United Kingdom E14 9PQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian New Providence Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business Center Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Spa Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Canary Wharf - Docklands Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Steve S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel but not great service

The quality of the room, the spa and the restaurant
7.7
The hotel is very nice, but the service I received from reception, the restaurant and the spa was not as good as I would expect for a hotel of that class. It was not bad, but it was below standard
Sarah T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Staff were fab room was spotless. Best shower ive ever had at a hotel
8.7
Very good but no pool and hard to find venue but would go back even tho getting to the o2 was a trek considering you could see it from the hotel.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great service and facilities

Spa, breakfast, room, bed
9.7
Great hotel, impeccible service. Room outstandingly comfortable. Great functional bathroom. Access to spa/gym (though i didn't use). What more can you say? Book it!
Kai C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
Awesome very new hotel, walking distance to train

nice new hotel, excellent buffet breakfast! located in business district but can catch train to main shopping and central london
8.7
Great new hotel, reception service was average, but liked the fact everything was very new. Loved the breakfast place, served up awesome buffet breakfast! It was a few minutes walk to the Canary Wharf train station, but value for money was worth it.
Mary M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

very helpfull staff
10
really enjoyed my stay in the radisson. room was very spacious and clean and very well equiped. while i did not avail of breakfast i have evening bar food and it was excellent and had a few drinks again bar staff on the ball. hope to return again some other time when in london.
Shopping Tip: very close to Canary Wharf shopping centre 7mins walk
Baljinder K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Fantastic hotel experience.

Free upgrade without asking, friendly service, amazing showers and spa
8.3
I loved my stay at this hotel, it was definitely in the top 3 best experiences I've had at a hotel. The free upgrade to a deluxe room on arrival without asking for it. Very friendly service at front desk and at the spa and by room service. The room was amazing. The view however was not, i was on the 6th floor which was great but the view was awful all around the hotel it looked like a derelict piece of land. The Spa area was one of my personal favourites, i especially loved the heated beds in the relaxation room. I appreciated the complimentary pampering goodies given by the spa staff. Although the spa staff were wonderful at meeting and greeting they didn't take care of the relaxation area in terms of cleaning up and making sure the tea facilities were maintained. The hot water for tea was more lukewarm than boiling. The only disappointment was there was no pool and Jacuzzi, i honestly thought there was a pool there at the hotel when i was looking through the hotel facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout and continue to use the spa for hrs after
Sutisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2010
Great value for money

Completed range of facilities and good service. The Canary Wharf area is clean and attractive.
8.7
the hotel is nearby the thames river that we can enjoy beautiful view and evening walk. it is a new-built hotel, hence all facilities are still in good condition. staffs are highly professional and helpful. the only inconvenience we found is the location. it is in zone 2 and we need to use dlr for traveling to zone 1. however, canary wharf itself has load of shops and restaurants with attractive buildings and decorations around that area.
Satu K. Solo travelers Finland, June 27, 2011
Miellyttävä hotelli ja hyvä palvelu

Siisti, turvallinen, monipuoliset palvelut
8.7
Mukava hotelli, todella siisti ja tasokas. Kulkuyhteydet hiukan hankalat. Palvelut monipuolisia ja asiakaspalvelu todella ystävällistä.
Jan S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 21, 2011
Lyx till budgetpris

Allt
9.3
Lyxhotell till budgetpris , superbra för priset , läget helt okej i docklands, rent och fint , underbar personal , frukostbuffe som slår det mesta , allt var perfekt. Kommer garanterat att bo där igen om jag kan få det till samma pris.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business CenterRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business CenterRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06