Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, United Kingdom E149JB (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian New Providence Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Ballroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Ballroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Facilities Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting Room
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Lobby Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Spa Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Canary Wharf Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Amrah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Superb stay

Luxurious hotel feel , super. Breakfast and afternoon tea. Great service freindly staff
10
Absolutely perfect .ove the extra nice touches like sweet cart and popcorn in the foyet. Wonderful stay ! Will definitely be back!
Report this review
Amgela O. Solo travelers France, July 24, 2015
Great front desk staff

Comfortable, modern rooms with good amenities, cleanliness, friendly and highly professional staff, fast room service delivery,
9
Excellent.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Mixed experience

Large well laid out room, excellent bathroom, friendly staff but...
5.3
Mixed. I was very happy with the size of the room and quality of the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. BUT the previous guest had obviously had a flood? I came into a room at 11pm with the sitcom set on 5 degrees and the window left open - presumably in a (failed) attempt to dry the soaked carpet. It was impossible to reach the bathroom without walking over the soaked carpet. In the morning I went down for breakfast and was told that on weekends breakfast is not served until 7.30 am. As a hotel that bills itself as being conveniently located for the Excel conference centre, that seems more than a little silly. Pity.
Report this review
Sophie D. Solo travelers Ireland, April 20, 2015
Over promising

The room I stayed in (723) was spacious and bright, Staff on the front desk and Kicthen dinning area were so hekpful and polite.
6.7
It's not near any public transport there you news to get taxi there and back. Which are about £8 each way. Upon arrival you need to give ur card that u book with, so bear this in mind. Over all I would think twice about staying here. As the pictures don't represent the actual room, the view I had was blocks of offices. Not a view of the O2. The breakfast was very nice. Staff were very pleasant.
Report this review
Steve S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel but not great service

The quality of the room, the spa and the restaurant
7.7
The hotel is very nice, but the service I received from reception, the restaurant and the spa was not as good as I would expect for a hotel of that class. It was not bad, but it was below standard
Report this review
Sarah T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Staff were fab room was spotless. Best shower ive ever had at a hotel
8.7
Very good but no pool and hard to find venue but would go back even tho getting to the o2 was a trek considering you could see it from the hotel.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great service and facilities

Spa, breakfast, room, bed
9.7
Great hotel, impeccible service. Room outstandingly comfortable. Great functional bathroom. Access to spa/gym (though i didn't use). What more can you say? Book it!
Report this review
Kai C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
Awesome very new hotel, walking distance to train

nice new hotel, excellent buffet breakfast! located in business district but can catch train to main shopping and central london
8.7
Great new hotel, reception service was average, but liked the fact everything was very new. Loved the breakfast place, served up awesome buffet breakfast! It was a few minutes walk to the Canary Wharf train station, but value for money was worth it.
Report this review
Mary M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

very helpfull staff
10
really enjoyed my stay in the radisson. room was very spacious and clean and very well equiped. while i did not avail of breakfast i have evening bar food and it was excellent and had a few drinks again bar staff on the ball. hope to return again some other time when in london.
Shopping Tip: very close to Canary Wharf shopping centre 7mins walk
Report this review
Baljinder K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Fantastic hotel experience.

Free upgrade without asking, friendly service, amazing showers and spa
8.3
I loved my stay at this hotel, it was definitely in the top 3 best experiences I've had at a hotel. The free upgrade to a deluxe room on arrival without asking for it. Very friendly service at front desk and at the spa and by room service. The room was amazing. The view however was not, i was on the 6th floor which was great but the view was awful all around the hotel it looked like a derelict piece of land. The Spa area was one of my personal favourites, i especially loved the heated beds in the relaxation room. I appreciated the complimentary pampering goodies given by the spa staff. Although the spa staff were wonderful at meeting and greeting they didn't take care of the relaxation area in terms of cleaning up and making sure the tea facilities were maintained. The hot water for tea was more lukewarm than boiling. The only disappointment was there was no pool and Jacuzzi, i honestly thought there was a pool there at the hotel when i was looking through the hotel facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout and continue to use the spa for hrs after
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BallroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BallroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - LobbyRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07