Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf - Docklands, London, United Kingdom E149JB (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian New Providence Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Ballroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Ballroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Facilities Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting Room
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Lobby Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Spa Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Canary Wharf - Docklands Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Mixed experience

Large well laid out room, excellent bathroom, friendly staff but...
5.3
Mixed. I was very happy with the size of the room and quality of the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. BUT the previous guest had obviously had a flood? I came into a room at 11pm with the sitcom set on 5 degrees and the window left open - presumably in a (failed) attempt to dry the soaked carpet. It was impossible to reach the bathroom without walking over the soaked carpet. In the morning I went down for breakfast and was told that on weekends breakfast is not served until 7.30 am. As a hotel that bills itself as being conveniently located for the Excel conference centre, that seems more than a little silly. Pity.
Sophie D. Solo travelers Ireland, April 20, 2015
Over promising

The room I stayed in (723) was spacious and bright, Staff on the front desk and Kicthen dinning area were so hekpful and polite.
6.7
It's not near any public transport there you news to get taxi there and back. Which are about £8 each way. Upon arrival you need to give ur card that u book with, so bear this in mind. Over all I would think twice about staying here. As the pictures don't represent the actual room, the view I had was blocks of offices. Not a view of the O2. The breakfast was very nice. Staff were very pleasant.
Anuj K. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Amazing - Thank you Luciete Neves

Luciete Neves (She made a big difference)
10
I can confirm this hotel ticked all the boxes but special thanks to Luciete Neves, she not only made us feel comfortable but looked after all our needs. 10/10 for her service, professionalism and response to our needs. Regards AK
Michael V. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Radisson blue review

The room was excellent clean as a whistle very four star
8.7
Very good we enjoyed !!! it was first class service !!! Breakfast was over priced at almost 20 pounds per head !!! We got back from O2 after a few drinks there to find entertainment in the bar which we enjoyed with a few more drinks !! A bit of a trek to the O2 its across the river dead ahead but we had to do a stop on D.L.R.to Canning Town and change to jubilee line one stop to O2. All in all we rate this hotel and its service very highly Top notch.
Brad F. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Fantastic stay!

The staff were very welcoming and helpful as soon as we arrived, the taxi service was fast and easy with style, views are good depending on which room you are given but all In all the room was great.
8.7
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Fantastic quiet location

Service, Clean, Location
9
Rory H. Business travelers China, December 27, 2014
very good

very good
10
Dannielle L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Never leave.

The bed, the river view, the staff
8.7
Very good. We thoroughly enjoyed it and didn't want to leave. The beds were ridiculously comfortable, the breakfast came to our room dead on time, the hotel was immaculate and the staff were so friendly and helpful, although the reception desk was empty so that you had to stand around for quite a while sometimes until someone appeared.
Daniel S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
By far the best hotel I have ever stayed in

the warm and friendly staff , the location to the underground and O2 , how clean and well presented rooms
10
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay here both will return, the warm and friendly staff were amazing from booking a taxi to sorted the rooms out by far the best stress free weekend we have both had thank you to all involved
Steve S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel but not great service

The quality of the room, the spa and the restaurant
7.7
The hotel is very nice, but the service I received from reception, the restaurant and the spa was not as good as I would expect for a hotel of that class. It was not bad, but it was below standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BallroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BallroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - LobbyRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02