or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf - Docklands, London, United Kingdom E14 9PQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Edwardian New Providence Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Interior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business Center Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Exterior Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Spa Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Bathroom Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Canary Wharf - Docklands Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Sarah T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Staff were fab room was spotless. Best shower ive ever had at a hotel
8.7
Very good but no pool and hard to find venue but would go back even tho getting to the o2 was a trek considering you could see it from the hotel.
Ole J. Business travelers Norway, April 17, 2014
Great experience at a nice butique hotel

clean, spacey rooms, close to bar and clubbing area
9.3
nice stay
Richard D. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2013
Relaxing

Comfi bed, clean bathroom& friendly staff
8.3
Avery cozy hotel with very friendly staff. The hotel is conviniently located near the metro and bus stop. Parking is 12.50 a night. This hotel is a good choice to explore London.
David S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Awesome !!! :D

The lovely stuff hehehehe and it has sweets provided during the weekends ! The bathroom is soooo nice I love it !
10
When I first come to this hotel, it has sweet provided. We were so happy ! And then we go into the room, the first thing I saw was the sofa bed, the pillow is quite hard, I recommend for a softer one ! :p and the bathroom is really cool, especially the hot roll! The only flaw is there's no place to hang some personal clothing, because I think girl usually will wash their personal stuff when they are bathing, but after washing, it's awkward because idk where to hang :o and I think the Internet which need to type the email is quite complicate, highly recommend to change a password type. But I like the hotel's location, which has some awesome restaurants and quite near to the tube station. It's my first time to visit London, and it's meant a lot to me and my family if there's a awesome hotel. Thanks to radisson, seriously! We will come back again ! P/s : the stuff are so friendly !
Sam-Stefan P. Families with young children Finland, October 28, 2013
Few day trip to london

Great deal, new hotel at new area
8.7
New hotel by the river. A bit on a side, but there is a tube about 1 mile from the hotel. A bit hard to get from airport, but location is quiet
Vic L. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
verh enjoyable

room was lovely reception staff veryfriendly and efficient
8.3
Adam R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
chic hotel

sauna steam pool
8.7
hotel has dieal location for shopping as well as sightseeing. Parking is also on site and good value for money - the breakfast however is not as good as other leading hotels such as raddisson. overall we enjoyed our stay and as we are frequent guests we are always offered upgrades
Briony P. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
great hotel, great service, great stay

Brilliant service, friendly helpful staff, lovely decor
8.7
finding an issue with your hotel room doesn't create a problem, its how the staff react to it. fortunately for us, when we reported a minor issue with the room the staff couldn't have been more courteous and helpful; going out of the way to not just rectify but compensate for our troubles. really couldn't have asked for better service. lovely hotel, great rooms, great breakfast, great stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great for the o2
Catherine B. Families with older children New Zealand, October 9, 2012
Overpriced but nice

very spacious and trendy
7.3
We booked this as it was close to the london City Airport. I know all hotels in London are expensive but this just seemed so much compared to the hotel we stayed in the week before which was 1/5th of the price and while small had lots of character and provided breakfast and was close to Hyde Park. I though we may as well splash out at the end of our trip and make it easy for the getaway from London City but in hindsight I think this was a bad decision and the money could have been better spent elsewhere. Another problem was the location was a long way from any resturants and the hotel resturant closed at 10pm and in any event was very expensive.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great service and facilities

Spa, breakfast, room, bed
9.7
Great hotel, impeccible service. Room outstandingly comfortable. Great functional bathroom. Access to spa/gym (though i didn't use). What more can you say? Book it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel LondonRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - InteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business CenterRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - ExteriorRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - BathroomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - RestaurantRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - SpaRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Business CenterRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03